地区总部

more information
  • Central America Head Office

  • P.H. Torre Global Building , 50th Street , Floor 33 , Office 3301 ,Panama City
    Tel: (507)-385-1785
    Fax: (507)-385-1787
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Management Mr. Samuel Ling ((President)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 102
    E-mail: Samuelling@yangming.com
    Pricing Mr. Jason Su ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 104
    E-mail: jason.yc.su@yangming.com
    Pricing Mr. Steven Chen ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 107
    E-mail: steven.ts.chen@yangming.com
    Pricing Ms. Judy Lee ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 108
    E-mail: judy.lee@yangming.com
    Equipment Mr. Wayne Wu ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 113
    E-mail: wayne.hh.wu@yangming.com
    Administration Ms. Analicia De León ((Assistant)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 101
    E-mail: analicia.de.leon@yangming.com
  • Europe Head Office

  • Oberbaumbruecke 1 20457 Hamburg
    Tel: (49-40)-320980
    Fax: (49-40)-32098110
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Managment Mr. Keny Chou ((Managing Director))
    Management Mr. Kevin Lee ((Commercial Director)) Tel: +49-40-32098202
    E-mail: kevin@de.yangming.com
    Management Mrs. Josephine Wu ((Administrative Director)) Tel: +49-40-32098204
    E-mail: josephinewu@de.yangming.com
    BFE - Business for Far East - Europe Trade Ms. Lynn Chou ((Senior Manager)) Tel: (49-40)-32098290
    E-mail: lynn.chou@de.yangming.com
    BTA - Business for Transatlantic Trade Ms. Hokyoung Wyun ((Senior Manager)) Tel: (49-40)-32098288
    E-mail: h.wyun@de.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Johnny Chuang ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: +49-40-32098265
    E-mail: johnnychuang@de.yangming.com
  • Mediterranean Head Office

  • 4th Floor, No. 328-330, Leof. Andrea Siggrou, 17673, Kallithea
    Tel: +30 21500009750
    Fax:
    E-mail: mroc-cs@yangming.com
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Management Mr. Cliff Pai (Managing Director) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 200
    E-mail: cliffpai@yangming.com
    Logistics Team Mr. Harry Chen (Assistant Vice President) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 230
    Mobile: +30-6995238015
    E-mail: Harrychen@yangming.com
    Logistics Team Mr. Gary Huang (Senior Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 231
    E-mail: gary.tk.huang@yangming.com
    Logistics Team Ms. Irene Chiu (Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 232
    E-mail: irene.c.chiou@yangming.com
    Commercial Department Mr. Rory Wang (Assistant Vice President) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 210
    E-mail: rorywang@yangming.com
    Commercial Team Mr. Ziv Lai (Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 211
    E-mail: ziv.hc.lai@yangming.com
    Commercial Team Ms. Veronica Liao (Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 212
    E-mail: veronica.sy.liao@yangming.com
    Administration Department Ms. Eva Yang (Senior Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 220
    E-mail: eva.yj.yang@yangming.com
    Administration Team Mr. Themis Fousianis (Deputy Manager) Tel: +30 215 000 9750 ext 221
    E-mail: t.fousianis@yangming.com
  • Middle East Head Office

  • 3RD FLOOR, SHARAF TRAVEL BUILDING, KHALID BIN WALEED ROAD, BUR DUBAI, DUBAI
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Fax: +971-4-3973472
    E-mail: ymdxb@yml.ae
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Managment Mr. Chun-Chih Wang (Managing Director) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: ccwang@yml.ae
    Operation Mr. P. Vijayagopal (General Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: vijay@yml.ae
    Finance Mr. Kuo, Che - Wei (Regional Finance Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: leo.cw.kuo@yml.ae
    Sales Mr. Shih Han Yu (Regional Marketing Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: adam.sh.yu@yml.ae
    Sales Mr. Lin, Cheng - He (Regional Marketing Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: amoslin@yml.ae
  • North America Head Office

  • One Newark Center 1085 Raymond Boulevard, 9th Floor Newark, New Jersey 07102
    Tel: (1-201)-420-5800 / 222-8899
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Sales Group Mr. Greg Krueger ((Vice President)) Tel: (1-281)-201-5285
    Fax: (1-281)-240-3286
    Trans-Pacific Trade Pricing (West Bound) Mr. Austin Chen ((Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5828
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699
    Trans-Atlantic Trade Pricing (East Bound) Ms. Sophie Guedin ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5883
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699
    Equipment Management Mr. Tony Micena ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5808
    Marine Operations Capt. Frederic Chiou ((Assistnat Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5823
    Cargo Claim Mr. Brad Cunningham Tel: (1-201)-420-5818
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699