地区总部

more information
  • Central & South America Head Office

  • P.H. Torre Global Building , 50th Street , Floor 33 , Office 3301 ,Panama , Republic Of Panama
    Tel: (507)-385-1785
    Fax: (507)-385-1787
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Management Mr. Samuel Ling ((President)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 102
    E-mail: Samuelling@yangming.com
    Pricing Mr. Josh Chen ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 108
    E-mail: joshcheng@yangming.com
    Pricing Mr. Jason Su ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 103
    E-mail: jason.yc.su@yangming.com
    Pricing Mr. Tony Tu ((Manager)) Tel: (507) 3851785 ext. 107
    E-mail: Tony.JW.Tu@yangming.com
    Pricing Ms. Sarita Su ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 104
    E-mail: saritasu@yangming.com
    Pricing Mrs. Mabelly Miranda Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 105
    E-mail: Miranda@yangming.com
    Equipment Mr. Kappel Chou ((Manager)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 106
    E-mail: kappel.yc.chou@yangming.com
    Administration Ms. Analicia De León ((Assistance)) Tel: (507)-385-1785 ext 101
    E-mail: analicia.de.leon@yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Paul Crompton Tel: (507) 3851785 ext. 112
    E-mail: Paul.Crompton@yangming.com
  • Europe Head Office

  • Oberbaumbruecke 1 20457 Hamburg, Germany
    Tel: (49-40)-320980
    Fax: (49-40)-32098110
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Management Mr. Gerry Chang (Operation Director) Tel: +49-40-32098203
    E-mail: gerrychang@de.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Kevin Lee (Commercial Director) Tel: +49-40-32098202
    E-mail: kevin@de.yangming.com
    Management Mrs. Josephine Wu (Administrative Director) Tel: +49-40-32098204
    E-mail: josephinewu@de.yangming.com
    BFE - Business for Far East -Europe Trade Ms. Ilona Yang ((Senior Manager)) Tel: (49-40)-32098290
    Fax: (49-40)-32098210
    E-mail: ilonayang@de.yangming.com
    BTA - Business for Transatlantic Trade Ms. Hokyoung Wyun ((Senior Manager)) Tel: (49-40)-32098288
    E-mail: h.wyun@de.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Ryan Tsorng (Senior Manager) Tel: +49-40-32098265
    E-mail: rctsorng@de.yangming.com
  • Mediterranean Head Office

  • 2nd floor, No 1-3, Filellinon, Piraeus, Greece
    Tel: +30-210-3002190
    Fax:
    E-mail: mroc-cs@yangming.com
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Management Mr. Ted Wu (Managing Director) Tel: +30-210-3002190
    E-mail: tedwu@yangming.com
    Logistics Team Mr. Harry Chen (Deputy General Manager) Tel: +30-210-3002190 ext 230
    Mobile: +30-6995238015
    E-mail: Harrychen@yangming.com
    Logistics Team Ms. Christine Chung Tel: +30-210-3002190
    E-mail: christine.py.chung@yangming.com
    Pricing Team Mr. Jack Chen Tel: +30-210-3002190
    E-mail: jack.yc.chen@yangming.com
    Pricing Team Ms. Jenny Chou Tel: +30-210-3002190
    E-mail: jenny.ch.chou@yangming.com
    Administration Team Mr. Themis Fousianis Tel: +30-210-3002190
  • Middle East Head Office

  • 3RD FLOOR, SHARAF TRAVEL BUILDING, KHALID BIN WALEED ROAD, BUR DUBAI, DUBAI, U.A.E.
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Fax: +971-4-3973472
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    MANAGEMENT Mr. Chun-Chih Wang (Managing Director) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: ccwang@yml.ae
    Sales Mr. Alton Chung (Regional Marketing Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: altonchung@yml.ae
    Operation Mr. P. Vijayagopal (General Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: vijay@yml.ae
    FINANCE Mr. Jack Cheng (Regional Finance Manager) Tel: +971-4-3971616
    E-mail: jackcheng@yml.ae
  • North America Head Office

  • One Newark Center 1085 Raymond Boulevard, 9th Floor Newark, New Jersey 07102
    Tel: (1-201)-420-5800 / 222-8899
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699
    Department Contact Person Contact No /Email
    Sales Group Mr. Greg Krueger ((Vice President)) Tel: (1-281)-201-5285
    Fax: (1-281)-240-3286
    Trans-Pacific Trade Pricing (West Bound) Mr. Austin Chen ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5828
    Trans-Atlantic Trade Pricing (East Bound) Ms. Sophie Guedin ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5883
    Fax: (1-201)-222-6699
    Intermodal Mr. Ben Chang ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5825
    Equipment Management Mr. Tony Micena ((Assistant Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5808
    Marine Operations Capt. Daniel Cho ((Assistnat Vice President)) Tel: (1-201)-420-5823
    Cargo Claim Ms. Rose Bove Tel: (1-201)-420-5834