阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Uruguay
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Management Mr.Fernando Pena CEO fpena@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Management Capt.Daniel de Leon General Manager ddeleon@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Documentation Group ymdocs@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Documentation Mr.Fernanda Mantegani aperdomo@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Documentation Ms.Virginia Cazet Assistant vcazet@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Documentation Mr.Martín Garcés Head of Documentation mgarces@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Documentation Ms.Verónica Alves Manager valves@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com IT Department Mr.Gustavo Monzón IT Support gmonzon@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com IT Department Mr.Nicolás Aversa IT Manager naversa@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Customer Service Mr.Andrea Techera atechera@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Sales Group ymcomercial@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Sales & Marketing Mr.Diego Quesada Manager dquesada@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Sales & Marketing Mr.Marcelo Azzarini Executive mazzarini@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Accounting & Fin. Ms.Stella Da Costa Head of Accounting sdacosta@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Accounting & Fin. Ms.María José Vega CFO mjvega@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com DA’s & Invoicing Ms.Jeanette Chaud Head of Financial Dept. jchaud@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Operations Group ops@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Operations Mr.Gonzalo De Los Santos gdelossantos@repremar.com
MONTEVIDEO Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay 598-29161336 (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113 shipping@repremar.com Operations Mr.Rodolfo Moller rmoller@repremar.com