阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Singapore
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Management Mr.Dannis Lee Managing Director (65) 63724633 dannislee@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Management Ms.Angela Chen Executive Vice President (65) 63724702 angela.chen@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Management Mr.Chia Hern Ming Executive Vice President (65) 63724643 chiahernming@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Management Ms.Maggie Lin Owner's Representative (65) 63724700 maggie.lin@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Marketing Dept._EUROPE/MED/USA Service Mr.Simon Han Senior Manager (65) 63724651 MktDept@sg.yangming.com simonhan@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Marketing Dept._ASIA/AUST/MIDDLE EAST/INDIA Service Ms.Cynthia Tan Senior Manager (65) 63724641 cynthia@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Marketing Dept._EUROPE/MED/USA Service Mr.Louis Koo Manger (65) 63724647 koo.z.xian@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Marketing Dept._ASIA/AUST/MIDDLE EAST/INDIA Service Mr.Jacob Lin Sales Executive (65) 63724697 lin.y.peng@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Export Booking Team_EUROPE/MED/USA Service (65) 63724636/ (65) 63724652/ (65) 63724620
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Export Booking Team_ASIA/AUST/MIDDLE EAST/INDIA Service (65) 63724649/ (65) 63724646/ (65) 63724706
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Transhipment Mr.Calvin Chong Senior Manager (65) 63724613 TranshipmentDept@sg.yangming.com calvinchong@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Transshipment Mr.Tham Chee Meng Manager (65) 63724616 thamcheemeng@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Outbound Mr.Frankie Tan Vice President (65) 63724605 OutDoc-Dept@sg.yangming.com frankietan@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Outbound Ms.Grace Tan Assistant Manager (65) 63724608 OutDoc-Dept@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Inbound Sales Mr.Bernard Wong Senior Manager (65) 63724642 Inbmkt-dept@sg.yangming.com bernardwong@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Inbound Docs Ms.Sharine Yeoh Manager (65) 63724653 InbDoc-Dept@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Operations Mr.Cheong Chee Chye Vice President (65) 63724658 operations@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Operations Mr.Rahiman A S Manager (65) 63724666 operations@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 EC DG & Claims Ms.Sherry Ng Senior Manager (65) 63724663 sherryng@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 EC DG & Claims - DG/EC Ms.Lisa Wu Manager (65) 63724662 tml-ec@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 Accounting Department Ms.Geraldine Tan Gek Leng Senior Manager (65) 63724625 geraldinetan@sg.yangming.com
SINGAPORE 171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877 (65)-63724648 (65)-62240250 General Affair Department - HR Ms.Sherry Ng Senior Manager (65) 63724663 sherryng@sg.yangming.com