阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Saudi Arabia
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Management Mr.Louis Katodrytis Shipping Director 00966-13-835 2222/ext1723 00966-539116011 lkatodrytis@globeksa.com
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Management Mr.Shafeeq Ameen Shipping Manager 009661-3-8351333/3108 00966-504803948 s.ameen@globeksa.com
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Vincent S Rajan Sales & Marketing Manager 00966-13-835 2222/ext4115 00966-502282748 vrajan@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Lishil Gopalan Sales (966-13) 8351333/1216 (966-54) 6897645 lgopalan@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Khalid Al Zayer Customer Service 009661-3-8351333/ext1238 00966-546897645 kalzayer@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Thanir Marketing Executive 009661-3-8351333/1238 00966-556452544 t.khan@globeksa.com
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Shehinsha Shajahan Customer Service 00966-13-835 2222/ext1238 00966-557065040 s.shajahan@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Sadhakathullah Operations Deputy Manager (966-13) 8351333 /3100 (966-50) 3095564 msadhakat@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Hussain Ahmed Export Documentaion (966-13) 8351333 /1193 (966-55) 6278106 hahmed@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.N.Selvam Export Documentaion (966-13) 8351333 /1193 n.selvam@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Mohammed Farooq Import Documentation (966-13) 8351333 /1308 (966-59) 6153827 mfarooq@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Abdul Malik Equipment control (966-13) 8351333/1293 amalik@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Fareed Al Fardan D/O section 009661-3-8351333 /3101 falfardan@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Finance/Accounts Mr.Sundar Rajan Accountant (966-13) 8351333 / 3115 (966-50) 2946950 srajan@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Finance/Accounts Mr.Zarrar Ahmed Accountant (966-13) 8351333 / 3107 (966-58) 2989260 zahmed@utc.com.sa
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Riyadh D/O section Mr.Kursheed Alam D/O section (Riyadh) 009661-1-4476962/107 00966-507941326 kalam@globeksa.com
DAMMAM P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301. (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308 (966-13) 8355482 msadhakat@utc.com.sa Riyadh D/O section Mr.Abu Tahir D/O section (Riyadh) 009661-1-4476962/104 00966-507010939 mathahir@gsc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Management Mr.Louis Katodrytis Shipping Director 00966-13-835 2222/ext1723 00966-539116011 lkatodrytis@globeksa.com
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Management Mr.Osama Abdulhaq Senior Shipping Manager (WP) 00966-12-6458116/ext106 00966-542545950 o.abdulhaq@Globeksa.com
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Operations Mr.Rafeeq Ahmed Operations Executive 00966-12-6458116/ext120 00966-541170875 r.ahmed@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Sales & Marketing Mr.Awais Herekar In-house Sales Coodriantor 00966-12-6458116/ext122 00966-538978068 a.herekar@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Sales & Marketing Mr.Reza Ahmed Customer service +966-12-6458116 ext.123 +966-545316766 a.reza@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Equipment Control Mr.Syed Muneerudin Container Movement Update Incharge 00966-12-6458116/ext123 00966-540753882 s.muneeruddin@utcksa.com
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Equipment Control Mr.Omar Adam Long-stay & Unclaimed Incharge 00966-12-6458116/ext105 00966-566150640 o.adam@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Documentation & Customer Service Mr.Jamshed Siddiqui Inbound Documentation Incharge 00966-12-6458116/ext128 00966-531375901 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Documentation & Customer Service Mr.Sedhu Satchudhanandan Outbound Documentation Incharge 00966-12-6458116/ext137 00966-501440919 s.sedhu@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Documentation & Customer Service Mr.Idris Hamid Outbound Customer Service Incharge 00966-12-6458116/ext140 00966-531848496 i.hamed@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Documentation & Customer Service Mr.Abobakar Issa Documentation & Customer Service Executive 00966-12-6458116/ext124 00966-559651419 a.issa@globeksa.com
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Accounts Mr.P. Saleem Accountant 00966-12-6458116/ext108 00966-567601892 p.saleem@utc.com.sa
JEDDAH PO BOX 23798 Jeddah-21436 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (966-12)-6458116 ext 128 (966-12)-6432378 j.siddiqui@utcksa.com Accounts Mr.M Imran Khan G.L Accountant +966-12-6458116 Ext.118 +966-532163770 i.khan@utc.com.sa
RIYADH UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL CO. LTD P.o. Box. 27872 Riyadh 11427 (966-11)-4756633, 203 (966-11)-4756644 speter@utc.com.sa Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Thahir Khan Sales Executive 00966-11-4756633/ext116 00966-551786511 t.khan@globeksa.com
RIYADH UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL CO. LTD P.o. Box. 27872 Riyadh 11427 (966-11)-4756633, 203 (966-11)-4756644 speter@utc.com.sa Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Mohammed Farooq Import Documentation (966-13) 8351333 /1308 (966-59) 6153827 mfarooq@utc.com.sa