阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Panama
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Management Mr.Marco A. Guerra +507 66715428 marco.guerra@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Line Manager and Sales Executive Ms.Sandra Castañeda +507 64389037 sandra.castaneda@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Operations Mr.Rodrigo Sanchez +507 62270795 rodrigo.sanchez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Finance & IT Mr.Jose O'Daly +507 65939817 jose.odaly@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Management Control Asssistant Mr.Luis García +507 2020734 luis.garcia@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Customer Services Exp Ms.Rocío López +507 64389041 rocio.lopez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Customer Services Imp Ms.Cindell Castillo +507 2020739 cindell.castillo@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Customer Services Imp Mr.Octavio Perez +507 2020730 octavio.perez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Customer Services Imp Counter (at MIT) Ms.Yrina Chatko +507 68383297 yrina.chatko@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Equipment Control Ms.Charlyn Palma +507 65886592 charlyn.palma@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama +507 202-0710 Equipment Control Ms.Yarelkis Navarro +507 64388990 yarelkis.navarro@cbfenton.com