阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Panama
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Line Manager and Sales Ms.Sandra Castañeda +507 64389037 sandra.castaneda@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Operations Mr.Gabriel Mariscal +507 62270795 gabriel.mariscal@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Management Mr.Marco A. Guerra +507 66715428 marco.guerra@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Equipment Control Ms.Stephanie Alvarez +507 65886592 stephanie.alvarez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Finance Assistant Ms.Johana Concepción +507 64328348 johana.concepcion@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Finance & IT Mr.Jose O'Daly +507 65939817 jose.odaly@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Pricing Assistant Mr.Josep Caballero +507 68926665 josep.caballero@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Customer Services Export Ms.Rocío López +507 64389041 rocio.lopez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Customer Services Import Mr.Octavio Perez +507 64867754 octavio.perez@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Customer Services Import Counter (at MIT) Ms.Yrina Chatko +507 68383297 yrina.chatko@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Customer Services Import Ms.Cindell Castillo +507 69751895 cindell.castillo@cbfenton.com
PANAMA CITY International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Equipment Control Supervisor Ms.Yarelkis Navarro +507 64388990 yarelkis.navarro@cbfenton.com