阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Oman
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Management Mr.Rajaram Sankar General Manager +968-99651898 rajaram@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Management Mr.Prakash Kewlani Commercial Manager +968-99443702 prakash@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Jeevan Parmeshwaran Dy. Manager - Business Development +968-99857088 jeevan@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms.Sangeeta Kundnani Line Sales Manager (968)-99359389 sangeeta@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Bimal P. Manager-Doc. +968-92120611 bimal@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Manoj Nayar Shipping Manager +968-93203660 manojnayar@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Shakila AL Bulushi Sr. Executive +968-92430215 shakilaso@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Finance/Accounts Mr.Surjit Singh Finance Manager (968)-99851148 surjit@sharafoman.com
MUSCAT Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman +968 24956333 +968 24956300 info@sharafoman.com Finance/Accounts Mr.Sampath Senior Accountant (968)-96348414 sampath@sharafoman.com