阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Malta
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Sales Department +356-2558-0300 sales@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Sales Department Mr.Alex Polidano Commercial Manager +356-2558-0303 +356-7997-0001 alex@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Sales Department Mr.Julian Dingli Sales manager +356-2558-0302 +356-7997-0005 julian@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Sales Department Ms.Caroline Schiavone Sales Executive +356-2558-0301 +356-7946-4725 caroline@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Sales Department Mr.Roberta Lia Sales Executive +356-2558-0304 roberta@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Accounts Department +356-2558-0200 accounts@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Accounts Department Mr.Elton Borg Financial Controller +356-2558-0201 +356-7944-5018 elton@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Accounts Department Mr.Johann D’amato Accounts Manager +356-2558-0202 +356-7920-1104 johann@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Accounts Department Mr.Nicholas Camilleri Accounts Executive +356-2558-0203 nicholas@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Agency/Operations Department +356-2558-0250 ops@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Agency/Operations Department Mr.Simon Cachia Agency/Operations Manager +356-2558-0251 +356-7923-5199 simon@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Agency/Operation Department Mr.Carl Vella Operations officer +356-2558-0252 +356-7906-0775 carl@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Agency/Operation Department Mr.Raymond Bone Operations officer +356-2558-0253 +356-9944-6686 ray@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Documentation Department +356-2558-0350 docs@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Documentation Department Mr.Clifton Caruana Documentation Manager +356-2558-0353 clifton@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Documentation Department Mr.Jurgen Diacono Documentation clerk +356-2558-0354 jurgen@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Customer Service Department Mr.Sean Vassallo Customer Service Officer +356-2558-0352 sean@ymlagencymalta.com
MARSAXLOKK Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250 (00356) 23711010 medsea@medsea.com.mt Customer Service Department Mr.Adrian Callus Documentation Officer +356-2558-0351 adrian@ymlagencymalta.com