阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Morocco
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 MANAGEMENT Ms.Çiçek Boydaş Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 353 85 75 cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Rim Hamdadi Casablanca (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 96 31 45 rimhamdadi@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Ms.Hafida Elmoussaoui Tangier (+212) 539 323020 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 660 78 38 88 hafida.elmoussaoui@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Ms.Insaf Ennghire Casablanca (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 94 38 79 insaf.ennghire@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms.Bouchra Kitou Customer Service Manager (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 6 75 94 67 61 bouchrakitou@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Mrs.Salwa Rehhaby Casablanca (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 669 05 67 48 salwarehhaby@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms. Aliya Asrih Tangier (+212) 539 323020 (+212) 660 78 38 88 aliya.asrih@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr.Abdelali Benami Casablanca (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 652 99 25 64 abdelalibenami@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 MANAGEMENT Ms.Nilay Ocali Assistant manager (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 416 49 69 nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mr.Mohamed El Jouadi Logistics Director (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 6 64 04 54 10 mohamedeljaouadi@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mr.Hamza Elabouti Operations Manager (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 hamza.elabouti@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mr.Badr Mouajab Equipment (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 603 83 43 41 badr.mouajab@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Mohamed Anis ARISS Commercial Managerr (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 664 72 08 86 mohamedanis.ariss@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Taha Ouniss Casablanca (+212) 522 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 83 03 20 tahaouniss@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) (+212) 5 22 41 82 83 (+212) 5 22 40 52 74 ACCOUNTING Mr.Cemal Can Hergul (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 accounting@africontainer.com