阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Morocco
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 MANAGEMENT Ms.Çiçek Boydaş Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 353 85 75 cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Rim Hamdadi Sales (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 96 31 45 rimhamdadi@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Anass Haoud Sales (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 660 78 38 88 anass.haoud@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Ms.Insaf Ennghire Sales (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 94 38 79 insaf.ennghire@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms.Bouchra Kitou Customer Service Manager (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 75 94 67 61 bouchrakitou@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms.Chaimaa Harkat (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 75 94 67 61 chaimaaharkat@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Salwa Rehhaby (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 75 94 67 61 salwarehhaby@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 CUSTOMER SERVICE Documentation (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 75 94 67 61 documentation@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 MANAGEMENT Ms.Nilay Ocali Assistant manager (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 416 49 69 nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mr.Mohamed El Jouadi Logistics Director (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 64 04 54 10 mohamedeljaouadi@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mr.Hamza Elabouti Operations Manager (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 0 6 20 19 63 85 hamza.elabouti@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 LOGISTICS Mrs.Ouafaa IDAR Equipment (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 ouafaaidar@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr.Cemal Can Hergul (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 accounting@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Mohamed Anis ARISS Commercial Managerr (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 664 72 08 86 mohamedanis.ariss@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Taha Ouniss Sales (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 (+212) 669 83 03 20 tahaouniss@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 COMMERCIAL Mr.Yagmur Cinar Sales (+212) 0 5 22 41 82 82 (+212) 0 5 22 40 52 74 yagmur.cinar@africontainer.com
CASABLANCA 23, Boulevard Rachidi,Casablanca (HEAD OFFICE) 00212 (0) 5 22 41 82 82 00212 (0) 5 22 40 52 74 ACCOUNTING Mr.Cemal Can Hergul (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 accounting@africontainer.com