阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Libya
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com MANAGEMENT Ms.Cicek Boydas Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 353 85 75 cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr.Abdusalam Elfellah Customer Service Manager (+218) 21 340 25 28 (+218) 21 340 34 96 (+218) 91 703 87 37 Abdussalam.Elfallah@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr.Mahmoud Ziglam Supervisor (+218) 21 340 25 28 (+218) 21 340 34 96 (+218) 91 883 29 00 mahmoud.ziglam@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com LOGISTICS Mr.Mahmoud Ziglam Supervisor (+218) 21 340 25 28 (+218) 21 340 34 96 (+218) 91 883 29 00 mahmoud.ziglam@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com LOGISTICS Mr.Shahid Khan Equipment Responsible (+218) 21 340 25 28 (+218) 21 340 34 96 (+91) 945 27 98 865 shahid.khan@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com MANAGEMENT Ms.Nilay Ocali Assistant Manager (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 532 416 49 69 nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner Director (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr.Tuna Tunal (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 accounting@africontainer.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com MANAGEMENT Mr.Serkan Eksit Country Manager (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 530 941 11 00 serkan.eksit@arkas.com.tr
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com COMMERCIAL Mr.Mohamed Garish Line Manager (+218) 51 26 26 626 (+218) 51 26 26 626 (+218) 91 374 35 88 mohamed.garish@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com COMMERCIAL Mr.Ahmed Benjaber Sales (+218) 21 340 25 28 (+218) 21 340 34 96 (+218) 91 821 68 31 ahmed.benjaber@libyashipping.com
TRIPOLI Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya +218 21 340 2528 +218 21 340 3496 management@africontainer.com COMMERCIAL Mr.Melih Taner Sales (+90) 232 477 77 77 (+90) 232 411 00 00 (+90) 533 323 74 73 melih.taner@arkas.com.tr