阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Jordan
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Management Mr.Mohanned Sa'ad Bataineh General Manager +962-79-8201500 mohanned@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Yasser Yousef Khoury Line Manager 96265695990 (962)-79-9601199 yasser@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr.Mutasem Haija District Sales Manager 96265695990 (962)-79-9100019 mutasem@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms.Oraib Muhsen Al-Qahwaji Deputy CS Manager 96265695990 oraib@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms.Safa'a Mahmoud Ahmad Senior Customer Service 96265695990 safaa@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms.Riham Al Bitar Senior sales Executive 96265695990 riham@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms.Sahar Sulaiman Customer Service Excutive 96265695990 Sahar@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Adnan Amouri Operation Manager - Aqaba office (962)-3-2019441 (962)-79-8201501 adnan@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms.Sanaa Azab Documentation Manager Documentation Manager (962) 65695990 sanaa@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Raed Nart Hakouz Deputy Documentation Manager 96265695990 (962)-77-9752751 raed@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Kamal Bajes Hamdan Delivery Order Head 96265695990 +962-79-7171996 kamal@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Mr.Rashid Zghoul EQC Executive 96265695990 (962)-79-8935890 Rashidz@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr.Mohamed Hawamleh Assitant Operation Executive- Aqaba office (962)-3-2019441 (962)-79-8709813 operation@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Finance/Accounts Ms.Zahid Mahmood Finance Manager (962)-6-5695990 (962)-79-8415152 zahid@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Finance/Accounts Mr.Ahmad Mohammad Hani Chief Accountant 96265695990 (962)-79-6652465 accounts@diamondjordan.com
AMMAN P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan (962-6) 5695990 (962-6) 5688245 info@diamondjordan.com Finance/Accounts Mr.Mohammed Sakejha Executive Accountant 962 6 5695990 mohammeds@diamondjordan.com