阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Italy
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Management Ms.Kris Yang Managing Director (39-010)5991593 (39-010)-5991329 39-348 8504 097 kyang@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Management Mr.Eason Chen Business Representative (39-010)5991264 (39-010)-5991329 (39-348)2291300 echen@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Management Ms.Stefania Falchi MD's Assistant (39-010)-5991328 sfalchi@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Management Mr.Massimo Marzani Deputy Managing Director (39-010)-5991233 (39-010)-5991329 (39-348)-9025010 mmarzani@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Import and Export Sales Mr.Simone Lippi Manager (39-010)-5991245 (39-010)-5991329 (39-349)-2320088 slippi@finsea.it ; salesymi@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Export Business Mr.Andrea Olanda Export Business & Booking Manager (39-010)-5991244 (39-010)-5991252 (39-347)-4585735 aolanda@finsea.it ; ymibizexp@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Export Business Mr.Marco Fantini Deputy Business Export Manager (39-010)-5991254 +39 010 5991 329 +39 347 5929 541 mfantini@finsea.it ymibizexp@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Marketing Dept Ms.Angela Accardo Manager (39-010)-5991234 (39-010)-5991590 (39-348)-2653264 ymimarketing@finsea.it; angela.accardo@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Marketing Dept Mr.Stefano Toni Deputy Marketing Manager +39 010 5991 591 +39 010 5991 329 +39 348 7492016 stoni@finsea.it ymimarketing@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Export Documentation Mr.Fabrizio Gazzera Manager (39-010)5991417 (39-010)5991329 ymidocexp@finsea.it; fgazzera@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Export Documentation Mr.Michele Scelzo Deputy Export Doc Manager +39 010 5991 478 +39 010 5991 329 +39 348 0030 906 mscelzo@finsea.it ymipolizze@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Import Div Ms.Paola Ailunno Manager (39-010)-5991235 (39-010)-5991590 (39-342)-1501196 ymibizimp@finsea.it; pailunno@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Import Biz Ms.Sara Montini Deputy Import Manager +39 010 5991 231 +39 010 5991 329 smontini@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Import Documentation Mr.Claudio Gazzo (39-010)-5991421 (39-010)-5991590 ymidocimp@finsea.it; cgazzo@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Management Mr.Aldo Negri Financial Director +39 010 5991 328 +39 010 5991 329 anegri@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Logistics Mr.Franco Avanzino Manager (39-010)-5991301 (39-010)-5991312 (39-348)-7493641 log@finsea.it; favanzino@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Container Control Mrs.Chiara Archetti Manager (39-010)-5991426 (39-010)-5991282 cntctl@finsea.it; carchetti@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Container Control Mr.Enrico Manzi Deputy Container Control Manager +39 010 5991 280 +39 010 5991 329 emanzi@finsea.it ymicnt@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it IT Mr.Fabrizio Fiammenghi Manager (39-010)-5991205 (39-010)-5991201 (39-348)-5852440 edpdpt@finsea.it; ffiammenghi@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Cargo Claim Ms.Francesca Massimilla Manager (39-010)-5991336 (39-010)-5991369 claims@finsea.it; fmassimilla@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Quality Manager Mr.Filippo Bassi (39-010)-5991204 quality@finsea.it; fbassi@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr.Franco Cozzolino Manager (39-010)-5991441 (39-010)-5991449 (39-348)-7104929 oprymi@finsea.it; fcozzolino@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr.Fabio Fondacaro (39-010)-59912443 (39-010)-5991449 (39-348)-0191560 oprymi@finsea.it; ffondacaro@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Accounting Div Mr.Roberto Parodi Accounting Manager +39 010 5991 346 +39 010 5991 331 rparodi@finsea.it OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Customer Accounting Ms.Giovanna Sardo Deputy Customer Acct Manager +39 010 5991 530 +39 010 5991 331 gsardo@finsea.it incassiymi@finsea.it
GENOA Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy (39-010)-59911 (39-010)-5991329 ymi@finsea.it Owner Disbursement Accounting Mr.Giampiero Vitale Deputy Owner Disb. Manager +39 010 5991 553 +39 010 5991 331 gvitale@finsea.it OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it
LA SPEZIA Via XXIV maggio, 26 19124 La Spezia (39-0187)-021161 (39-0187)-021170 ymilsp@finsea.it Marine Operation/Bench Mr.Cristiano Giannetti +39 0187 021161 +39 0187 021170 cgiannetti@finsea.it ymilsp@finsea.it
LA SPEZIA Via XXIV maggio, 26 19124 La Spezia (39-0187)-021161 (39-0187)-021170 ymilsp@finsea.it Marine Operation/Bench Mr.Daniele Rossi +39 0187 021161 +39 0187 021170 drossi@finsea.it ymilsp@finsea.it
LA SPEZIA Via XXIV maggio, 26 19124 La Spezia (39-0187)-021161 (39-0187)-021170 ymilsp@finsea.it Bench Ms.Debora Vestri +39 0187 021161 +39 0187 021170 dvestri@finsea.it ymilsp@finsea.it;
LIVORNO(LEGHORN) Via delle Cateratte, 90 57122 Livorno, Italy (39-0586)-266411 (39-0586)-266456 ymileg@finsea.it Marine Operation/Bench Mr.Antonio Benini +39 0586 266411 +39 0586 266456 abenini@finsea.it ymileg@finsea.it
LIVORNO(LEGHORN) Via delle Cateratte, 90 57122 Livorno, Italy (39-0586)-266411 (39-0586)-266456 ymileg@finsea.it Marine Operation/Bench Mr.Tommaso Bartoli +39 0586 266411 +39 0586 266456 abenini@finsea.it ymileg@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Manager Mr.Andrea Mastellone Manager (39-081) 551-2529 yminapbizimp@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Accounting Dept Ms.Alma Amoroso (39-081) 551-2529 aamoroso@finsea.it yminap@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Accounting Dept Ms.Carla Bussone (39-081) 551-2529 cbussone@finsea.it yminap@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Bench & Import Biz Ms.Vincenza Di Biase (39-081) 551-2529 vdibiase@finsea.it yminapbizimp@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Export Business Naples Ms.Annamaria Di Leva (39-081) 551-2529 yminapbizexp@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Leonardo Esposito (39)-3355756019 yminapopr@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Export Document Ms.Elisabetta La Guardia (39-081) 551-2529 yminapdocexp@finsea.it
NAPOLI VIA AGOSTINO DEPRETIS N.51 80133 NAPOLI, ITALY (39-081)-5512529 (39-081)-5519786 yminap@finsea.it Export Biz Mr.Leopoldo Speranza +39 081 551 2529 lsperanza@finsea.it yminapbizexp@finsea.it
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Management Mrs.Chiarioni Maria Letizia Manager (+39) 041 2712670 (+39) 041 2712580 assexp@tosittigroup.com
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Operation Mr.Haris Biskos Port captain (+39) 041 2712670 (+39) 041 2712580 assops@tosittigroup.com
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Customer Service & Export Doc Mrs.Federica De Boni (+39) 041 2712670 (+39) 041 2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Customer Service & Export Doc Mrs.Michela Marcato (+39) 041 2712670 (+39) 041 2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Business WB (YM Italy Head Office) Ms.Paola Ailunno Manager (39-010)-5991235 (39-342)-1501196 pailunno@finsea.it
VENICE S. Marta, Fabbricato 17, Dorsoduro, 30123 Venezia, Italy (39-041)-2712670 (39-041)-2712580 ass@tosittigroup.com Business EB (YM Italy Head office) Mr.Andrea Olanda Manager (39-010)5991244 (39-347)4585735 aolanda@finsea.it