阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Greece
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Management Mr.Kimon Konstas Commercial & Operations Director 0030 210 45 99 460 #202 0030 6947 563 170 kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Corporate Communication Mrs.Marietta Chatzidiakou Board Secretariat & Corporate Communication 0030 210 45 99 460 #300 0030 210 45 99 463 marietta.chatzidiakou@arkas-hellas.gr cct@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Corporate Communication Mrs.Katerina Goula Board Secretariat & Corporate Communication 0030 210 45 99 460 #307 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6932 666 909 katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr cct@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr HR Mrs.Natasa Panagiotou HR Manager 0030 210 45 99 460 #630 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6955 195 257 maria.kallergi@arkas-hellas.gr hr@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Business Mr.Theofilos Panagopoulos Sales and Marketing Manager 0030 210 45 99 460 #207 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6936 561 867 theofilos.panagopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Sales Mr.Giannis Chaskis Sales and Marketing Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #216 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6936 032 206 giannis.chaskis@arkas-hellas.gr cs.yml@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Sales Mr.Alexandros Xenos Sales and Marketing Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #219 0030 210 45 99 463 alexandros.xenos@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Sales Mr.Panagiotis Sioutis Trade and Pricing Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #212 0030 210 45 99 463 panagiotis.sioutis@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Loyalty Mrs.Ifigeneia Kravvariti Customer Loyalty Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #217 ifigeneia.kravvariti@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Loyalty Mrs.Vicky Spyropoulou Customer Loyalty Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #214 vicky.spyropoulou@arkas-hellas.g
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Loyalty Mr.Anastasios Roussis Customer Loyalty Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #224 anastasios.roussis@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Loyalty Mrs.Maria Papanikou Customer Loyalty Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #215 maria.papanikou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr CFC & Transhipment Mrs.Iliana Giannakopoulou CFC & Transhipment 0030 210 45 99 460 #541 iliana.giannakopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr CFC & Transhipment Mrs.Antigoni Deli CFC & Transhipment 0030 210 45 99 460 #542 antigoni.deli@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mrs.Lena Apostolidou Documentation Supervisor 0030 210 45 99 460 #521 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6932 666 757 lena.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr transhipment.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mr.Elias Nikou Import Documentation Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #522 0030 210 45 99 463 elias.nikou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mr.Nikos Papaioannou Import Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #523 0030 210 45 99 463 nikos.papaioannou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mr.Stelios Plaitis Export Documentation Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #526 0030 210 45 99 463 stelios.plaitis@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mrs.Despina Rachi Export Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #524 0030 210 45 99 463 despina.rachi@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Container control Mr.Isidore Iconomou Container, Trucking & Claims Supervisor 0030 210 45 99 460 #220 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6941 496 035 isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Container control Mrs.Chrysanthi Ioannidou Container, Trucking & Claim Dpt Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #221 0030 210 45 99 463 chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Accounting Mrs.Rania Hatzipanagiotou Finance & Accounting Director 0030 210 45 99 460 #600 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6951 476 000 rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Accounting Mrs.Aspasia Nikopoulou DA's Supervisor 0030 210 45 99 460 #605 0030 210 45 99 463 aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Accounting Mr.Evripides Zisismopoulos DA's Representative 0030 210 45 99 460 #608 0030 210 45 99 463 evripides.zisimopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Port Operation Mr.Nikos Vasalos Port operation Manager 0030 210 40 15 450 #700 0030 210 40 14 907 0030 6947 563 173 nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr Port Operation Mr.George Kokonoglou Port Operation Team 0030 210 40 15 450 #705 0030 210 40 14 907 0030 6932 370 838 george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
PIRAEUS 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece 0030 210 45 99 460 0030 210 45 99 463 arkas@arkas-hellas.gr IT Mr.Vagelis Konstantinidis IT manager 0030 210 45 99 460 #614 0030 210 45 99 463 0030 6944 055 673 vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Service Mrs.Martha Chotzidou Customer Service Supervisor 0030 2310 500027 #421 00300 2310 527602 martha.chotzidou@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Documentation Mrs.Dimitra Kioussi Documentation Supervisor 0030 2310 500027 #430 00300 2310 527602 dimitra.kioussi@arkas-hellas.gr exports.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Port Operation Mr.Tasos Petrou Port Operation Supervisor 0030 2310 500027 #441 00300 2310 527602 0030 694 875 7171 tasos.petrou@arkas-hellas.gr ops.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Customer Service Mrs.Eva Nestora Customer Service Representative 0030 2310 500027 #400/401 00300 2310 527602 eva.nestora@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Sales Mr.Manolis Alexiadis Sales and Marketing Manager 0030 2310 500027 #451 00300 2310 527602 0030 6948 820 999 manolis.alexiadis@arkas-hellas.gr sales.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktobriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece 0030 2310 500 027 0030 2310 527 602 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr Sales Mr.Giannis Tsolakis Sales and Marketing Representative 0030 2310 500027 #452 00300 2310 527602 0030 6932 763 927 giannis.tsolakis@arkas-hellas.gr sales.skg@arkas-hellas.gr