阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Ecuador
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Management Mr.Marcelo Ramirez General Manager +593-4 3710888 EXT 192 +593-9-98151200 mramirez@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Commercial Department ymcomercial@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Line Manager / Commercial Manager Mr.Fernando Donoso Line Manager +593-4 3710888 Ext 155 +593-9-98151112 fdonoso@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Sales Ms.Estela Delgado 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 151 edelgado@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Sales Ms.Gabriela Ramos Senior Sales +593-4 3710888 Ext 152 gramos@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Customer Service Import & Export Mr.Jorge Arroba 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 182 jarroba@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Logistic and Customer Service Mr.Juan Carlos Villao +593- 4 3710888 EXT 152 jvillao@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Operations Mr.Carlos Piza Operations Manager cpiza@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Equipement Mr.Javier Triviño +593-4-3710888 Ext 185 jtrivino@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Documentation Ms.Ana Baquerizo Chief Documentation +593-4 3710888 Ext 130 +593-9-95973726 abaquerizo@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com Finance Mr.Ivan Frias Finance Manager +593-4 3710888 Ext 111 ifrias@marglobal.com
GUAYAQUIL C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil +593-4 3710888 fdonoso@marglobal.com I.T. Mr.Pablo Salazar +593-4 3710888 Ext 175 psalazar@marglobal.com