阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Djibouti
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Management Mr.Shan Gunasekeran General Manager 253-77828398 shan@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Operations Mr.Sam Kurian Operations Manager 253-77315831 sam@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Operations Mr.Mohamed Adel Operation Executive 253-77733000 adel@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Equipment Mr.Mohamed Kader Executive - EQ control 253-77863005 mohamedkader@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 EXP.DOC & CS Mrs.Amal Issa Executive - Export Docs+CS 253-77814142 amal@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 EXP. DOC Mr.Mohamed Hassan Executive - Export Docs 253-77819881 mohamedhassan@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 IMP. DOC Mr.Mahad Aden Executive - Import Docs 253-77168177 mahadaden@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 IMP DOC & CS Ms.Fatouma Issa Executive - Import Docs+CS 253-77200044 fatouma.issa@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Finance Mrs.Amina Idriss Senior Executive - Finanance 253-77050536 amina@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Finance Ms.Mouna Souleiman Executive - Finanance 253-77827885 mounasouleiman@dssdjibouti.com
DJIBOUTI 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti. (253) 21-354640 (253) 21-354660 Finance Mr.Hassan Mawkaribu Finance Manager 253-77686749 hassan@dssdjibouti.com