阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Chile
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
IQUIQUE Esmeralda 340, piso 11 Of. 1110, Edificio Esmeralda, Iquique, Chile (+56) 57 2541600 agenciaiquique@agunsa.cl Port Agent Mr.Jose Miguel Ulloa +56 9 74983313 julloa@agunsa.cl
IQUIQUE Esmeralda 340, piso 11 Of. 1110, Edificio Esmeralda, Iquique, Chile (+56) 57 2541600 agenciaiquique@agunsa.cl Operations Mr.Rodolfo Veliz Canto +56 9 97430516 rvelizcanto@agunsa.cl
IQUIQUE Esmeralda 340, piso 11 Of. 1110, Edificio Esmeralda, Iquique, Chile (+56) 57 2541600 agenciaiquique@agunsa.cl Documentation Mr.Juan Mamani +56 55 2541608 jmamani@agunsa.cl
LIRQUEN Avenida Latorre 839. San Vicente, Talcahuano, Chile (+56) 41 2125000 (+56) 41 2544947 husbandingsvt@agunsa.cl Port Agent Mr.Luis Gatica +56 41 2125008 +56 9 97428133 lgatica@agunsa.cl
LIRQUEN Avenida Latorre 839. San Vicente, Talcahuano, Chile (+56) 41 2125000 (+56) 41 2544947 husbandingsvt@agunsa.cl Operations Ms.Sonia Lagos +56 41 2125010 +56 9 94455785 slagos@agunsa.cl
LIRQUEN Avenida Latorre 839. San Vicente, Talcahuano, Chile (+56) 41 2125000 (+56) 41 2544947 husbandingsvt@agunsa.cl Documentation Ms.Jacqueline Vera +56 41 2125014 documentacionsvt@agunsa.cl
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Port Agent Mr.Luis Gatica M. +56 35 235 6001 luis.gatica@agunsa.com
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Operations Ms.Carolina Flores G. +56 35 235 6016 carolina.flores@agunsa.com
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Operations Mr.Luís Gonzalez +56 35 2356008 luis.gonzalez@agunsa.com
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Operations Mr.Fernando Robinson +56 35 2356003 fernando.robinson@agunsa.com
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Documentation IMP Mr.Pilar Cáceres +56 35 2356021 documentacionsai@agunsa.cl
SAN ANTONIO Av. Angamos 1546, Barrancas Casilla 903, San Antonio, Chile (+56) 35 356000 (+56) 35 211880 agenciasanantonio@agunsa.cl Documentation EXP Ms.Cecilia Azua +56 35 235 6004 documentacionsai@agunsa.cl
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Line Management Mr.Edgardo Mackay +56 2 24602267 EDGARDO.MACKAY@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Finance Ms.Andres Salinas +56 2 24602221 andres.salinas@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Equipment Control Mr.Daniel Cerda +56 2 24602796 daniel.cerda@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Sales Manager Ms.Carla Ramirez +56 2 24602268 carla.ramirez@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Sales Mr.Francia Cardenas +56 2 24602269 francia.cardenas@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Customer service Ms.Katherine Ruiz +56 2 24602223 katherine.ruiz@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Customer Service Mr.Gerardo Alfaro +56 2 24602792 gerardo.alfaro@agunsa.com
SANTIAGO Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile (+56) 2 24602270 (+56) 2 22039009 agunsascl@agunsa.cl Customer Service Mr.Carlos Aste +56 2 2460 2791 carlos.aste@agunsa.com
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl Operations Mr.Waldo Caroca +56 32 2556318 wcaroca@agunsa.cl
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl Documentation Ms.Jessica Jimenez +56 32 2556230 jjimenez@agunsa.cl
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl Equipment Ms.Paulina Araya +56 32 2556279 paraya@agunsa.cl
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl Disbursement Accounts Mr.Eric San Martin +56 32 2556244 esanmartin@agunsa.cl
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl IT Mr.Marcial Navea +56 32 2556260 mnavea@agunsa.cl
VALPARAISO Urriola 87. 1st Floor,Valparaíso,Chile (+56) 32 2556200 (+56) 32 2257586 husbandingvap@agunsa.cl Port Agent Mr.Diego Foweraker +56 32 2556213 +56 9 96576519 dfoweraker@agunsa.cl