阳明海运
Web - [分公司与代理行]
 
国家 : Brazil
城市 地址 电话 传真 信箱 部门 联络人姓名 联络人职称 联络电话 联络传真 手机号码 联络信箱 备注
ITAJAI Av. Marcos Konder, 1207 10o andar - Sala 101 Centro Empresarial Embraed  Centro - CEP 88301-303 Itajai/SC - Brasil (55-47) 3045 5088 (55-47) 3045 5081 Manager Márcio Costa mcosta.itj@unishipping.com.br
ITAJAI Av. Marcos Konder, 1207 10o andar - Sala 101 Centro Empresarial Embraed  Centro - CEP 88301-303 Itajai/SC - Brasil (55-47) 3045 5088 (55-47) 3045 5081 Cargo Documents (outbound+inbound) Goretthy Simonato gsimonato.itj@unishipping.com.br imp.itj@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br exp.itj@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
ITAJAI Av. Marcos Konder, 1207 10o andar - Sala 101 Centro Empresarial Embraed  Centro - CEP 88301-303 Itajai/SC - Brasil (55-47) 3045 5088 (55-47) 3045 5081 Operations Mauro Amantonioli mantonioli.itj@unishipping.com.br
ITAJAI Av. Marcos Konder, 1207 10o andar - Sala 101 Centro Empresarial Embraed  Centro - CEP 88301-303 Itajai/SC - Brasil (55-47) 3045 5088 (55-47) 3045 5081 Equipment Wellingon Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
ITAPOA Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10º andar SL 101 CEP 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 doc.itj@unishipping.com.br Manager Márcio Costa mcosta.itj@unishipping.com.br
ITAPOA Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10º andar SL 101 CEP 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 doc.itj@unishipping.com.br Cargo Documents (Inbound+Outbound) Goretthy Simonato imp.itj@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br exp.itj@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
ITAPOA Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10º andar SL 101 CEP 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 doc.itj@unishipping.com.br Operations Mauro Antonioli mantonioli.itj@unishipping.com.br
ITAPOA Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10º andar SL 101 CEP 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 doc.itj@unishipping.com.br Equipment Wellingon Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
NAVEGANTES Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10th floor No 101 CEP (Zip) 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 Manager Marcio Costa 55 47 9658-0208 mcosta.itj@unishipping.com.br
NAVEGANTES Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10th floor No 101 CEP (Zip) 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 Equipment Wellingon Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
NAVEGANTES Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10th floor No 101 CEP (Zip) 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 Operations Mauro Antonioli 55 47 7811-0075 mantonioli.itj@unishipping.com.br
NAVEGANTES Av. Coronel Marcos Konder, 1207 - Centro 10th floor No 101 CEP (Zip) 88301-303 (55-47) 3045-5088 (55-47) 3045-5081 Cargo Document (Inbound & Outbound) Goretthy Simonato 55 47 30450215 gsimonato.itj@unishipping.com.br imp.itj@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br exp.itj@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Manager Alessandro Nascimento anascimento.png@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Cargo Documents - outbound Cristiano Ribeiro exp.png@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Cargo Documents - inbound Josemar Cunha jcunha.png@unishipping.com.br imp.png@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Equipment Wellington Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Operations Telmo Maria tmaria.png@unishipping.com.br
PARANAGUA Rua Theodorico dos Santos, 720 - Costeira Paranaguá/PR CEP 83203-450 (55-41) 3423-3950 (55-41) 3423-1375 Operations Fabio Baptista fbaptista.png@unishipping.com.br
RIO DE JANEIRO Av. Rio Branco, 04 - 13th floor - No 1301 CEP (Zip) 20090-000 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro (55-21) 2206-0700 (55-21) 2206-0701 Branch Manager Carlos Edson Silva csilva.rio@unishipping.com.br
RIO DE JANEIRO Av. Rio Branco, 04 - 13th floor - No 1301 CEP (Zip) 20090-000 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro (55-21) 2206-0700 (55-21) 2206-0701 Cargo Documents (inbound) Michele Coelho imp.rio@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
RIO DE JANEIRO Av. Rio Branco, 04 - 13th floor - No 1301 CEP (Zip) 20090-000 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro (55-21) 2206-0700 (55-21) 2206-0701 Cargo Documents (outbound) Yuri Matos exp.rio@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
RIO DE JANEIRO Av. Rio Branco, 04 - 13th floor - No 1301 CEP (Zip) 20090-000 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro (55-21) 2206-0700 (55-21) 2206-0701 Operations Augusto Gomes agomes.rio@unishipping.com.br
RIO DE JANEIRO Av. Rio Branco, 04 - 13th floor - No 1301 CEP (Zip) 20090-000 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro (55-21) 2206-0700 (55-21) 2206-0701 Operations Ricardo Antunes rantunes.rio@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Supervisor Adriano Veiga aveiga.rig@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Cargo Documents - outbound Liliane Branco exp.rig@unishipping.com.br exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Cargo Documents - inbound Daniele Gomes dgomes.rig@unishipping.com.br imp.rig@unishipping.com.br imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Equipment Wellington Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Operations Adriano Veiga aveiga.rig@unishipping.com.br
RIO GRANDE Rua Zalony, 160 - Centro Sala 904 CEP 96200-070 (55-53) 3231-1104 (55-53) 3231-9736 Operations Marcelo Lima mlima.rig@unishipping.com.br
SALVADOR Av Estados Unidos, 81 (antigo nº 06) - Comércio sala 301 CEP 40010-020 (55-71) 3326-9768 (55-71) 3326-9768 ssa@unishipping.com.br Branch Manager Denis Ribeiro dribeiro.ssa@unishipping.com.br
SALVADOR Av Estados Unidos, 81 (antigo nº 06) - Comércio sala 301 CEP 40010-020 (55-71) 3326-9768 (55-71) 3326-9768 ssa@unishipping.com.br Equipment/Operation Edgard Vasconcelos evasconcelos.ssa@unishipping.com.br
SALVADOR Av Estados Unidos, 81 (antigo nº 06) - Comércio sala 301 CEP 40010-020 (55-71) 3326-9768 (55-71) 3326-9768 ssa@unishipping.com.br Equipment/Operation Wellington Nascimento wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SALVADOR Av Estados Unidos, 81 (antigo nº 06) - Comércio sala 301 CEP 40010-020 (55-71) 3326-9768 (55-71) 3326-9768 ssa@unishipping.com.br Cargo Documents - Outbound exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SALVADOR Av Estados Unidos, 81 (antigo nº 06) - Comércio sala 301 CEP 40010-020 (55-71) 3326-9768 (55-71) 3326-9768 ssa@unishipping.com.br Cargo Documents - Inbound imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Shipping Director Fernando Rodriguez lrodriguez.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 IT & Computer Systems Thiago Santos manager tsantos.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 IT & Computer Systems Fernando Pereira fpereira.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Logistics & Equipment Wellington Nascimento Supervisor 55 13 997399396 wnascimento.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Logistics & Equipment Wallyson Santos wsantos.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Container Demurrage & Detention Ana Silva Manager asilva.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Container Demurrage & Detention Patricia Nogueira pnogueira.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Operations Rodrigo Pinho Manager 55 13 7804-9156 rpinho.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Operations Johne Silva 55 13 99739-6126 jsilva.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Operations Luis Barbosa 55 13 99692-6816 lbarbosa.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Cargo Documents Tarcisio Liborio DOSManager 55 13 7822-7252 tliborio.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Export Angela Soares exp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Import Marcela Gomes imp.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Export Documentation Angela Soares asoares.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Disbursement Account Ana Silva Manager asilva.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SANTOS Praca Correia de Melo, 09 Centro - CEP 11013-220 Santos/SP - Brasil (55-13) 3235 7890 (55-13) 3234 8030 Disbursement Account Tatiani Batista tbatista.ssz@unishipping.com.br
SAO PAULO Avenida Ibirapuera , 2033 - 7th floor - No 73 Moema - São Paulo/SP - Brasil (55-11) 50517858 (55-11) 50518582 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br Commercial Manager Roberto Tirol 55 11 964460381 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br
SAO PAULO Avenida Ibirapuera , 2033 - 7th floor - No 73 Moema - São Paulo/SP - Brasil (55-11) 50517858 (55-11) 50518582 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br Sales Ms.Amanda Bizzi 55 11 960611052 abizzi.spo@uniline.com.br
SAO PAULO Avenida Ibirapuera , 2033 - 7th floor - No 73 Moema - São Paulo/SP - Brasil (55-11) 50517858 (55-11) 50518582 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br Sales Mr.Luis Gustavo Ferreira 55 11 964461282 lferreira.spo@uniline.com.br
SAO PAULO Avenida Ibirapuera , 2033 - 7th floor - No 73 Moema - São Paulo/SP - Brasil (55-11) 50517858 (55-11) 50518582 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br Customer Service Ms.Ligia Paiva lpaiva.spo@uniline.com.br
SAO PAULO Avenida Ibirapuera , 2033 - 7th floor - No 73 Moema - São Paulo/SP - Brasil (55-11) 50517858 (55-11) 50518582 rtirol.spo@uniline.com.br Customer Service Ms.Paula Melo pmelo.spo@uniline.com.br
VITORIA R José A Buaiz, 00350 - Ed. Afinity Work Sala 611 Enseada do sua, Vitória/ES - CEP: 29050-545 (55-27)4042-1060 Fred Marrani (55-27)99781-1962 fmarrani.vix@unishipping.com.br
VITORIA R José A Buaiz, 00350 - Ed. Afinity Work Sala 611 Enseada do sua, Vitória/ES - CEP: 29050-545 (55-27)4042-1060 Fabio Cavalcante (55-27)99715-8680 fcavalcante.vix@unishipping.com.br