分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Papua New Guinea

    LAE
    下载
  • LAE
    PNG Shipping Agencies Ltd P.O. Box 550, Konedobu, N.C.D, Papua New Guinea
    TEL:
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Mr. Anson Chen (General Manager) Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    Mobile: (+675) 71082002
    E-mail: anson_chen@png.mariana-express.com
    Mr. Ramil Fajilan (Office / Operation Manager) Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 71082003
    E-mail: ramil_fajilan@png.mariana-express.com
    Mr. Romeo Gallano (Administrative Manager/ Corporate) Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    Mobile: (+675) 70308424
    E-mail: romeo_gallano@png.mariana-express.com
    CS Ms. Ruth Konny (Senior CS/Documentation Executive) Tel: (+675) 323 1651
    Mobile: (+675) 71082008
    E-mail: ruth_konny@png.mariana-express.com
    CS/Documentation Ms. Allie Mega (CS/Documentation Executive) Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 707 27946
    E-mail: allie_mega@png.mariana-express.com
    Operation Mr. John Papua (Operation Executive) Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 71082005
    E-mail: john_papua@png.mariana-express.com
    Accounts Ms. Kaia Kalo (Accounts Executive) Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    E-mail: kaia_kalo@png.mariana-express.com