分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Australia

    ADELAIDE BRISBANE FREMANTLE MELBOURNE SYDNEY
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ADELAIDE
    Yang Ming (Australia) Pty. Ltd (Please contact YM Melbourne office) Level 13, 60 Albert Road, South Melbourne VIC 3205
    TEL: 61 (3) 8646-6700
    FAX: 61 (3) 8646-6750
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Morris Tsai (Managing Director) Tel: 61(3) 8646 - 6701
    Mobile: 61 488 167 713
    E-mail: morris.tsai@au.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Brett Watson (Executive General Manager) Tel: 61 (3) 8646-6702
    Mobile: 61 488 249 247
    E-mail: brett.watson@au.yangming.com
    Business Development Mr. Joe Anthonisz (Manager) Tel: 61 (3) 8646-6711
    Mobile: 61 433 956 123
    E-mail: joe.anthonisz@au.yangming.com
    Finance Ms. Shirani Benjamin (Financial Controller) Tel: 61 (3) 8646-6704
    E-mail: shirani.benjamin@au.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounts: acc@au.yangming.com Detention: detention@au.yangming.com
    Customer Service Ms. Kathy Steel (Manager) Tel: 61 (3) 8646-6703
    E-mail: kathy.steel@au.yangming.com
    Remark: Imports: csimp@au.yangming.com Bookings: csbkg@au.yangming.com Export Docs: csdoc@au.yangming.com Shipping Instructions: si@au.yangming.com