分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Syria

    LATAKIA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • LATAKIA
    Arkas Levant - Syria Syriamar Building, Zat Al-Sawari Square (near port gate 2) , Latakia Syria Po.box: 1231
    TEL: + 963 41 2774136 /7/8/9
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Cicek Boydas (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    LOGISTICS Mr. Mustafa Abu Shama (Operations Manager) Tel: (963- 41)- 374136
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    E-mail: Mustafa.ABOSHAME@arkaslevant-syria.com
    LOGISTICS Mr. Mohamad Jaber Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    E-mail: Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com
    Remark: Equipment
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING  Levent Ates Guner (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr Cemal Can Hergul Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: accounting@africontainer.com
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Nilay Ocali (Assistant Manager) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Dania Ghalayini (Line Manager) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Mobile: (+961) 3 012241
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    E-mail: dania.ghalayini@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Dania Ghalayini (Line Manager) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Mobile: (+961) 3 012241
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    E-mail: dania.ghalayini@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Lina Ward (Sales) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    E-mail: lina.ward@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Rula Suleiman (customer Service) Tel: (+963) 41 374 136
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    E-mail: Rula.SULEIMAN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Rasha Hassoun Tel: (963- 41)- 374136
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    E-mail: Rasha.HASSOUN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    Remark: Documentation (Outbound)
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Raneem Daoud Tel: (963-41)- 374136
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    E-mail: Raneem.DAWOUD@arkaslevant-syria.com
    Remark: Documentation (Inbound)