分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Malta

    MARSAXLOKK
    下载      国定假日查询
  • MARSAXLOKK
    Medsea Shipping Agency Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta
    TEL: (356) 25580000 / 25580555 / 25580250
    FAX: (00356) 23711010
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Sales Department Tel: +356-2558-0300
    E-mail: sales@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Alex Polidano (Commercial Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0303
    Mobile: +356-7997-0001
    E-mail: alex@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Julian Dingli (Sales manager) Tel: +356-2558-0302
    Fax: +356-7997-0005
    E-mail: julian@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Ms. Caroline Schiavone (Sales Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0301
    Fax: +356-7946-4725
    E-mail: caroline@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Roberta Lia (Sales Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0304
    E-mail: roberta@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Tel: +356-2558-0200
    E-mail: accounts@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Elton Borg (Financial Controller) Tel: +356-2558-0201
    Fax: +356-7944-5018
    E-mail: elton@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Johann D’amato (Accounts Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0202
    Fax: +356-7920-1104
    E-mail: johann@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Nicholas Camilleri (Accounts Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0203
    E-mail: nicholas@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operations Department Tel: +356-2558-0250
    E-mail: ops@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operations Department Mr. Simon Cachia (Agency/Operations Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0251
    Mobile: +356-7923-5199
    E-mail: simon@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operation Department Mr. Carl Vella (Operations officer) Tel: +356-2558-0252
    Fax: +356-7906-0775
    E-mail: carl@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operation Department Mr. Raymond Bone (Operations officer) Tel: +356-2558-0253
    Fax: +356-9944-6686
    E-mail: ray@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Tel: +356-2558-0350
    E-mail: docs@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Mr. Clifton Caruana (Documentation Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0353
    E-mail: clifton@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Mr. Jurgen Diacono (Documentation clerk) Tel: +356-2558-0354
    E-mail: jurgen@ymlagencymalta.com
    Customer Service Department Mr. Sean Vassallo (Customer Service Officer) Tel: +356-2558-0352
    E-mail: sean@ymlagencymalta.com
    Customer Service Department Mr. Adrian Callus (Documentation Officer) Tel: +356-2558-0351
    E-mail: adrian@ymlagencymalta.com