分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Italy

    GENOA LIVORNO(LEGHORN) NAPOLI SALERNO LA SPEZIA VENICE
    下载      国定假日查询
  • GENOA
    Yang Ming Italy S.p.A Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova
    TEL: (39-010)-59911
    FAX: (39-010)-5991329
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Ricky Lin (Managing Director) Tel: (39-010) 5991593
    Mobile: (39-345) 2300 949
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    E-mail: rlin@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Michael Su (Business Representative) Tel: (39 010) 5991 264
    Mobile: (39 349) 9789 282
    E-mail: michaelsu@finsea.it
    Management Ms. Stefania Falchi (MD's Assistant) Tel: (39-010) 5991328
    E-mail: sfalchi@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Massimo Marzani (Deputy Managing Director) Tel: (39-010) 5991233
    Mobile: (39-348) 9025010
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    E-mail: mmarzani@finsea.it
    Import and Export Sales Mr. Simone Lippi (Senior Business Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991245
    Mobile: (39-349) 2320088
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    E-mail: slippi@finsea.it ; salesymi@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Andrea Olanda (Export Business & Booking Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991244
    Mobile: (39-347) 4585735
    Fax: (39-010) 5991252
    E-mail: aolanda@finsea.it ; ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Alessio Garrone (Deputy Business Export Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991223
    Mobile: (39 339) 4686728
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: agarrone@finsea.it
    Remark: ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Ms. Angela Accardo (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991234
    Mobile: (39-348) 2653264
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    E-mail: ymimarketing@finsea.it; angela.accardo@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Mr. Stefano Toni (Deputy Marketing Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 591
    Mobile: (39 348) 7492016
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: stoni@finsea.it
    Remark: ymimarketing@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mr. Fabrizio Gazzera (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991417
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    E-mail: ymidocexp@finsea.it; fgazzera@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mr. Enrico Scotti (Deputy Export Doc Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991417
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: escotti@finsea.it
    Remark: ymipolizze@finsea.it
    Import Div Ms. Paola Ailunno (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991235
    Mobile: (39-342) 1501196
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    E-mail: ymibizimp@finsea.it; pailunno@finsea.it
    Import Biz Ms. Sara Montini (Deputy Import Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 231
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: smontini@finsea.it
    Import Documentation Mr. Claudio Gazzo Tel: (39-010) 5991421
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    E-mail: ymidocimp@finsea.it; cgazzo@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Aldo Negri (Financial Director) Tel: (39 010) 5991 328
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: anegri@finsea.it
    Logistics Mr. Franco Avanzino (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991301
    Mobile: (39-348) 7493641
    Fax: (39-010) 5991312
    E-mail: log@finsea.it; favanzino@finsea.it
    Container Control Mr. Enrico Manzi (Container Control Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 280
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    E-mail: emanzi@finsea.it
    Remark: ymicnt@finsea.it
    Container Control Mr. Mattia Stalteri (Deputy Container Control Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991282
    Fax: (39-010) 5991282
    E-mail: mstalteri@finsea.it
    Remark: ymicnt@finsea.it
    IT Mr. Fabrizio Fiammenghi (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991205
    Mobile: (39-348) 5852440
    Fax: (39-010) 5991201
    E-mail: edpdpt@finsea.it; ffiammenghi@finsea.it
    Cargo Claim Ms. Francesca Massimilla (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991336
    Fax: (39-010) 5991369
    E-mail: claims@finsea.it; fmassimilla@finsea.it
    Quality Manager Mr. Filippo Bassi Tel: (39-010) 5991204
    E-mail: quality@finsea.it; fbassi@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Franco Cozzolino (Manager) Tel: (39-010) 5991441
    Mobile: (39-348) 7104929
    Fax: (39-010) 5991449
    E-mail: oprymi@finsea.it; fcozzolino@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Fabio Fondacaro Tel: (39-010) 59912443
    Mobile: (39-348) 0191560
    Fax: (39-010) 5991449
    E-mail: oprymi@finsea.it; ffondacaro@finsea.it
    Accounting Div Mr. Roberto Parodi (Accounting Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 346
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    E-mail: rparodi@finsea.it
    Remark: OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it
    Customer Accounting Ms. Giovanna Sardo (Deputy Customer Acct Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 530
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    E-mail: gsardo@finsea.it
    Remark: incassiymi@finsea.it
    Owner Disbursement Accounting Mr. Giampiero Vitale (Deputy Owner Disb. Manager) Tel: (39 010) 5991 553
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    E-mail: gvitale@finsea.it
    Remark: OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it