分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Croatia

    RIJEKA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • RIJEKA
    Gate Express d.o.o. Mose Albaharija 9, 51 000 Rijeka, Croatia
    TEL: (385-51)-321741
    FAX: (385-51)-321632
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Stanko Polic (General Manager) Tel: (385-51)-321741
    Fax: (385-51)-321632
    E-mail: polic@gateexpress.cc
    Operations Mr. Damir Debeuc (Manager) Tel: (385-51)-323996
    Fax: (385-51)-323997
    E-mail: debeuc@gateexpress.cc
    Operations Mr. Nenad Filcic Tel: (385-51)-321741
    Fax: (385-51)-321632
    E-mail: filcic@gateexpress.cc
    Operations(YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Franco Cozzolino (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991441
    Mobile: (39-348)-7104929
    E-mail: fcozzolino@finsea.it
    Marketing Ms. Rajna Broznic (Manager) Tel: (385-51)-323993
    Fax: (385-51)-323997
    E-mail: rajna@gateexpress.cc
    Business WB(YM Italy Head Office) Ms. Angela Accardo (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991234
    Mobile: (39-348)-2653264
    E-mail: angela.accardo@finsea.it
    Business EB(YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Andrea Olanda (FE Team Leader) Tel: (39-010)-5991244
    Mobile: (39-347)-4585735
    Fax: (39-010)-5991252
    E-mail: aolanda@finsea.it
    Business (YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Marco Fantini (USA Team Leader) Tel: (39-010)-5991254
    Mobile: (39-347)-5929541
    Fax: (39-010)-5991252
    E-mail: mfantini@finasea.it