分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Greece

    PIRAEUS THESSALONIKI
    下载      国定假日查询
  • PIRAEUS
    Arkas Hellas S.A. 33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece
    TEL: 0030 210 45 99 460
    FAX: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Philippos Costopoulos (Managing Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460
    E-mail: philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Management Ms. Wanda Costopoulos (Managing Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460
    E-mail: wanda.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial & Operations Mr. Kimon Konstas (Commercial & Operations Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #202
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 170
    E-mail: kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mr. Theofilos Panagopoulos (Sales and Marketing Manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #207
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 867
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: theofilos.panagopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mr. Alexandros Xenos (Sales and Marketing Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #219
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: alexandros.xenos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mr. Manos Kyriakakis (Sales and Marketing Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #211
    Mobile: 0030 6932 208 883
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: manos.kyriakakis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mr. Dimitris Fragkos (Sales and Marketing Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #216
    Mobile: 0030 6936 032 204
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: dimitris.fragkos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mr. Giannis Gavriilakis (Trade and Pricing Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #212
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: giannis.gavriilakis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Commercial Mrs. Agni Desipri (Trade and Pricing Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #223
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: agni.desipri@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Lena Apostolidou (Customer Loyalty Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #321
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 757
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: lena.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Ifigeneia Kravvariti (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #217
    E-mail: ifigeneia.kravvariti@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Vicky Spyropoulou (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #214
    E-mail: vicky.spyropoulou@arkas-hellas.g
    Customer Loyalty Mr. Anastasios Roussis (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #224
    E-mail: anastasios.roussis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Maria Papanikou (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #215
    E-mail: maria.papanikou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Iliana Giannakopoulou (Documentation Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #541
    E-mail: iliana.giannakopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mr. Elias Nikou (Import Documentation Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #522
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: elias.nikou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mr. Nikos Papaioannou (Import Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #523
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: nikos.papaioannou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mr. Stelios Plaitis (Export Documentation Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #526
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: stelios.plaitis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Despina Rachi (Export Documentation Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #524
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: despina.rachi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mr. Charalampos Douvos (Export Documentation Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #527
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: charalampos.douvos@arkas-hellas.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mrs. Antigoni Deli (CFC & Transhipment) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #542
    E-mail: antigoni.deli@arkas-hellas.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mrs. Panagiotis Sioutis (CFC & Transhipment) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #541
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: panagiotis.sioutis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: transhipment.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mr. Isidore Iconomou (Equipment & Claims Superviso) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #220
    Mobile: 0030 6941 496 035
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mrs. Chrysanthi Ioannidou (Equipment & Claim Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #221
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Rania Hatzipanagiotou (Finance & Accounting Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #600
    Mobile: 0030 6951 476 000
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mr. Evripides Zisismopoulos (DA's Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #608
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: evripides.zisimopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. Nikos Vasalos (Port operation Manager) Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #700
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 173
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    E-mail: nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. George Kokonoglou (Senior Port Operation) Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #705
    Mobile: 0030 6932 370 838
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    E-mail: george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr.  Elias Balatoglou (Senior Port Operation) Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #703
    Mobile: 0030 6951 794 422
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    E-mail: elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    HR Mrs. Natasa Panagiotou (HR Manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #630
    Mobile: 0030 6955 195 257
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: natasa.panagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: hr@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mr. Vagelis Konstantinidis (IT manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #614
    Mobile: 0030 6944 055 673
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr
    Corporate Communication Mrs. Katerina Goula (Board Secretariat & Corporate Communication) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #307
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 909
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    E-mail: katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cct@arkas-hellas.gr