分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Greece

    PIRAEUS THESSALONIKI
    下载      国定假日查询
  • PIRAEUS
    Aegean Container Agency S.A. 33, Akti Miaouli Street 18535 Piraeus
    TEL: 0030-210-4529806
    FAX: 0030-210-4293172
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Philippos Costopoulos (Managing Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806
    Management Ms. Wanda Costopoulos (Managing Director) Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806
    General Manager Mr. Kimon Konstas (General Manager) Tel: 2102207201
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 170
    E-mail: kimon.konstas@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mr. Theofilos Panagopoulos (Commercial Manager) Tel: 2102207202
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 867
    E-mail: theofilos.panagopoulos@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mr. Elias Nikou (Sales & Marketing Representative) Tel: 2102207203
    Mobile: 0030 6936 032 204
    E-mail: elias.nikou@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mrs. Petrakou Theodora (Sales and Marketing Representative) Tel: 2102207204
    Mobile: 0030-210-4529806
    Fax: 0030-210-4293172
    E-mail: theodora.petrakou@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mrs. Gerou Eleni (Sales and Marketing Representative) Tel: 2102207219
    E-mail: eleni.gerou@aegean-container.gr
    Trade Pricing Representative Mrs. Dominiki Karafoulidou (Trade and Pricing Representative) Tel: 2102207206
    E-mail: dominiki.karafoulidou@aegean-container.gr
    Trade Pricing Representative Mrs. Mary Komnoroki (Trade and Pricing Representative) Tel: 2102207205
    E-mail: Mary.Kamnoroki@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Iliana Giannakopoulou (Documentation Supervisor) Tel: 2102207212
    E-mail: iliana.giannakopoulou@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Dimitra Michalaki (Senior Documentation Representative) Tel: 2102207214
    E-mail: dimitra.michalaki@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Evdokia Bei (import Documentation Representative) Tel: 2102207213
    E-mail: evdokia.bei@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Aslanidis Charalampos (Export Documentation Representative) Tel: 2102207217
    E-mail: charalampos.aslanidis@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mr. Stelios Plaitis (Export Documentation Representative) Tel: 2102207215
    E-mail: stelios.plaitis@aegean-container.gr
    CFC & Transshipment Mr. Charalampos Douvos (CFC & Transshipment Representative) Tel: 2102207216
    E-mail: charalampos.douvos@aegean-container.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mrs. Antigoni Deli (CFC & Transhipment Representative) Tel: 2102207218
    E-mail: antigoni.deli@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Konstantina Gkika (Customer Loyalty Supervisor) Tel: 2102207207
    Mobile: 0030 6932666747
    E-mail: konstantina.gkika@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mr. Anastasios Roussis (Senior Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 2102207209
    E-mail: anastasios.roussis@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mr. Theofanis Peklaris (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 2102207210
    E-mail: theofanis.peklaris@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mr. Kovatsidis Ioannis (Customer Loyalty Representative) Tel: 2104529806 # 208
    Mobile: 2102207208
    Fax: 0030-210-4293172
    E-mail: ioannis.kovatsidis@aegean-container.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mr. Isidore Iconomou (Container & Claims Supervisor) Tel: 2102207131
    Mobile: 0030 6941496035
    E-mail: isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mr. Antonis Zafeiriou (Container Control and Claims Representative) Tel: 2102207132
    E-mail: Antonis.zafeiriou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mrs. Danai Kasfiki (Container Control and Claims Representative) Tel: 2102207134
    E-mail: danai.kasfiki@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Rania Hatzipanagiotou (Accounting & Finance Director) Tel: 2102207121
    Mobile: 0030 6951 476 000
    E-mail: rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr.  Elias Balatoglou (Port Operation Supervisor) Tel: 2102207191
    Mobile: 0030 6951 794 422
    E-mail: elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. George Kokonoglou (Senior Port Operation) Tel: 2102207192
    Mobile: 0030 6932 370 838
    E-mail: george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    HR Mr. Dimitrios Chamakos (HR Manager) Tel: 2102207111
    Mobile: 0030 6955 195 257
    E-mail: dimitrios.chamakos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: hr@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mr. Vagelis Konstantinidis (IT Manager) Tel: 2102207113
    Mobile: 0030 6944 055 673
    E-mail: vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr
    Corporate Communication Ms. Katerina Goula (Corp. Communication Coordinator & Board Secretary) Tel: 2102207102
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 909
    E-mail: katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cct@arkas-hellas.gr