分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Algeria

    ALGER (ALGIERS)
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ALGER (ALGIERS)
    Africontainer Algeria Cité du 11 décembre 1950 N°54 ( ex Kartala) Baba Hassen
    TEL: (213-23) 544 404
    FAX: 00 213 23 544 385
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Cicek Boydas (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms. Nassima KHELIFATI (Customer Service Manage) Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 699
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: customerservice-algeria@africontainer.com
    LOGISTICS  Adel mohamed Azizi Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 348
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: Logistics
    LOGISTICS  Youcef Benbelouar Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 741
    Fax: ((+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: Demurrages
    LOGISTICS  Djahida Lazazi Mobile: (+213) 550 040 122
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: ClaimDemurrages
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Nilay Ocali (Assistant Manager) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING  Levent Ates Guner Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING  Tuna Tunal Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: tuna.tunal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr. Cemal Can Hergul Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: accounting@africontainer.com
    MANAGEMENT Mr. Stefano Petrini (Country Manager) Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+90) 533 712 71 21
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: stefano.petrini@arkas.com
    COMMERCIAL  Salima Bouchemel (Commercial Manager) Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 04 16 67
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: salima.bouchemel@africontainer.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Hala HAMADA (Sales) Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 622
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    E-mail: commercial-algeria@arficontainer.com