分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Saudi Arabia

    DAMMAM JEDDAH RIYADH
    下载      国定假日查询
  • DAMMAM
    Universal Technical Co. Ltd P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301.
    TEL: (966-13) 8351333 ext 1308
    FAX: (966-13) 8355482
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Louis Katodrytis (Shipping Director) Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext1723
    Mobile: 00966-539116011
    E-mail: lkatodrytis@globeksa.com
    Management Mr. Shafeeq Ameen (Shipping Manager) Tel: 009661-3-8351333/3108
    Mobile: 00966-504803948
    E-mail: s.ameen@globeksa.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Vincent S Rajan (Sales & Marketing Manager) Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext4115
    Mobile: 00966-502282748
    E-mail: vrajan@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Lishil Gopalan (Sales) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1216
    Mobile: (966-54) 6897645
    E-mail: lgopalan@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Khalid Al Zayer (Customer Service) Tel: 009661-3-8351333/ext1238
    Mobile: 00966-546897645
    E-mail: kalzayer@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Thanir (Marketing Executive) Tel: 009661-3-8351333/1238
    Mobile: 00966-556452544
    E-mail: t.khan@globeksa.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Shehinsha Shajahan (Customer Service) Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext1238
    Mobile: 00966-557065040
    E-mail: s.shajahan@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sadhakathullah (Operations Deputy Manager) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /3100
    Mobile: (966-50) 3095564
    E-mail: msadhakat@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Hussain Ahmed (Export Documentaion) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1193
    Mobile: (966-55) 6278106
    E-mail: hahmed@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. N.Selvam (Export Documentaion) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1193
    E-mail: n.selvam@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohammed Farooq (Import Documentation) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1308
    Mobile: (966-59) 6153827
    E-mail: mfarooq@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Abdul Malik (Equipment control) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1293
    E-mail: amalik@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Fareed Al Fardan (D/O section) Tel: 009661-3-8351333 /3101
    E-mail: falfardan@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sundar Rajan (Accountant) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3115
    Mobile: (966-50) 2946950
    E-mail: srajan@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Zarrar Ahmed (Accountant) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3107
    Mobile: (966-58) 2989260
    E-mail: zahmed@utc.com.sa
    Riyadh D/O section Mr. Kursheed Alam (D/O section (Riyadh)) Tel: 009661-1-4476962/107
    Mobile: 00966-507941326
    E-mail: kalam@globeksa.com
    Riyadh D/O section Mr. Abu Tahir (D/O section (Riyadh)) Tel: 009661-1-4476962/104
    Mobile: 00966-507010939
    E-mail: mathahir@gsc.com.sa