分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Qatar

    DOHA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • DOHA
    Almasseya Shipping Agency W.L.L P.O. Box 23582, Doha, Qatar. 2nd Floor, Sheikh Bin Khalid Al Thani Building, Umm Ghuwailina, Corniche Road. Doha-Qatar
    TEL: (974)-44484120
    FAX: (974)-44325647
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Pradeep Kumar (General Manager) Tel: +974-44484101
    Mobile: +974-55874647
    E-mail: pradeep@almasseyashipping.com
    Management Mr. Dilan De Zylva (Assistant General Manager) Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    E-mail: d.dezylva@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Manoj Menon (Senior Manager - Commercial) Tel: (974)-44484116
    Mobile: (974)-55863347
    E-mail: m.menon@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Thanusree Sajeev (Manager - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484157
    Mobile: (974)-33087438
    E-mail: t.sajeev@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Rahul Nair (Sales Manager) Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974)-55567026
    E-mail: r.nair@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Karan Dhote (Sales Executive) Tel: (974)-44484155
    Mobile: (974)-66343439
    E-mail: k.dhote@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Sajeer TMC (Sales Executive) Tel: (974)-44484142
    Mobile: (974)-55196077
    E-mail: s.chalil@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Jyoti Shetty (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484145
    Mobile: (974)-33752277
    E-mail: j.shetty@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Nidhi Viswambharan (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: +974 44484142
    E-mail: n.viswambharan@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Aswathy Gopalakrishnan (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484169
    Mobile: (974)-55227124
    E-mail: a.gopalakrishnan@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Teena Sreejith (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: +974-44484194
    E-mail: t.sreejith@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Mohammed Rakib (Customer Service Executive - Export) Tel: +974-44484 159
    E-mail: m.rakib@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Fazal Ahamed (Executive - Customer Service) Tel: +974-44484106
    E-mail: f.ahamed@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Altrin Ekanayakam (Customer Service Executive) Tel: +974-44484 128
    E-mail: a.nayagam@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Maricris Canuto (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: +974 44484120
    E-mail: m.canuto@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Hom Bahadur (Customer Service Executive - Import) Tel: +974 44484 192
    E-mail: service@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Kenny Sunshine Paculba (Secretary/Receptionist) Tel: +974 44484 120
    E-mail: k.paculba@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K. (Senior Manager - Operations) Tel: +974-44484158
    Mobile: +974-5549 6962
    E-mail: p.kesavan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Subrahmannian M P (Manager – Documentations) Tel: (974)-44484161
    Mobile: (974)-70717720
    E-mail: p.subrahmannian@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujith Nair (Port Supervisor) Tel: +974-44484190
    Mobile: +974 70709566
    E-mail: s.venugopal@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Roshana Jayasekara (Senior Officer - EQC) Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    E-mail: r.jayasekara@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Nestor Manzano Jr (Officer - EQC) Tel: +974 44484176
    E-mail: n.manzano@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Muhammed Rijwan (Officer - Equipment Control) Tel: +974 44484 189
    E-mail: m.rijwan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Niminash Youseph (Officer - Equipment Control) Tel: +974 44484 176
    E-mail: n.youseph@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Binu Vijayan Pillai (Officer- Export documentation) Tel: +974-44484154
    E-mail: b.pillai@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Shahean Fernanado (Officer- Export documentation) Tel: +974 44484127
    E-mail: s.fernando@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar (Officer - Imports documentations) Tel: +974 44484162
    E-mail: s.kumar@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Ali Juma (Operations PRO) Tel: +974 44484 185
    E-mail: a.juma@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Jackson K.J (Manager - Finance) Tel: (974)-44484138
    E-mail: j.john@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Jeslin Susan Aex (Snr. Accountant) Tel: (974)-44484139
    E-mail: j.alex@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Hareesh Mohanan (Accountant) Tel: (974)-44484133
    E-mail: h.mohanan@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Renald Rappai (Accountant) Tel: +974 44484182
    E-mail: r.rappai@almasseyashipping.com