分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Qatar

    DOHA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • DOHA
    Almasseya Shipping Agency W.L.L 1st Floor | Building No. 181 | Al Attiyah Building ( near to Gulf Times office )| Street No. 230 | Zone No. 42| C Ring Road. Doha
    TEL: (974)-44484120
    FAX: (974)-44325647
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Dilan De Zylva (Director) Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    E-mail: d.dezylva@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Jyoti Shetty (Manager - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484145
    Mobile: (974)-77688609
    E-mail: j.shetty@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Maricris Canuto (Asst. Manager - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484114
    Mobile: (974) 66412295
    E-mail: m.canuto@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Rhussel Fresnillo (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484120
    Mobile: (974) 70795651
    E-mail: r.fresnillo@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Mailyn Santos (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484194
    Mobile: (974) 66479833
    E-mail: m.santos@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Carlo Michael Sipin (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484 159
    Mobile: (974) 50348371
    E-mail: c.sipin@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Fazal Ahamed (Senior Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484106
    Mobile: (974) 77226112
    E-mail: f.ahamed@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Hom Bahadur (Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974)-44484192
    Mobile: (974) 66256512
    E-mail: service@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Vijay Jim Mani (Executive - Customer Service) Tel: (974) 44484153
    Mobile: (974) 74077281
    E-mail: v.mani@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Ali Mehdi Sayed (Executive - Sales) Tel: (974)-44484155
    Mobile: (974) 30946385
    E-mail: a.mehdi@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Fethi Mouatsi (Executive - Sales) Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974) 31091426
    E-mail: f.mouatsi@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K. (Deputy Director - Operations) Tel: (974)-44484158
    Mobile: (974)-5549 6962
    E-mail: p.kesavan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujith Nair (Sr. Executive - Operations) Tel: (974)-44484190
    Mobile: (974)-70709566
    E-mail: s.venugopal@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Neethi Mohan (Officer - Operations) Tel: (974)-44484156
    Mobile: (974)-55443514
    E-mail: n.mohan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Arun Jaison (Officer - Operations) Tel: (974)-44484152
    Mobile: (974) 3033 5947
    E-mail: a.jaison@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Catherine Fernandez (Manager – Documentations) Tel: (974)-44484170
    Mobile: (974)-66072511
    E-mail: c.fernandez@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar (Executive - Documentation) Tel: (974)-44484162
    E-mail: s.kumar@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Roshana Jayasekara (Senior Officer - EQC) Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    E-mail: r.jayasekara@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Nestor Manzano Jr (Senior Executive - EQC) Tel: (974)-44484176
    Mobile: (974)-74092314
    E-mail: n.manzano@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Muhammed Rijwan (Executive - Equipment Control) Tel: (974)-44484189
    Mobile: (974)-3318 3428
    E-mail: m.rijwan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Niminash Youseph (Senior Executive - Documentation) Tel: (974)-44484154
    Mobile: (974)-30850990
    E-mail: n.youseph@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Samith De Silva (Manager - Finance) Tel: (974)-44484135
    Mobile: (974)-7713 2521
    E-mail: s.silva@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Jeslin Susan Aex (Sr. Accountant) Tel: (974)-44484139
    E-mail: j.alex@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Hareesh Mohanan (Accountant) Tel: (974)-44484133
    E-mail: h.mohanan@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Mary Jean Gonzales (Sr. Accountant) Tel: (974)-44484140
    E-mail: m.gonzales@almasseyashipping.com