分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Oman

    MUSCAT
    下载      国定假日查询
  • MUSCAT
    Sharaf Shipping Services & Co. LLC. Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman
    TEL: +968 24956333
    FAX: +968 24956300
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Rajaram Sankar (General Manager) Mobile: +968-99651898
    E-mail: rajaram@sharafoman.com
    Management Mr. Prakash Kewlani (Commercial Manager) Mobile: +968-99443702
    E-mail: prakash@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Jeevan Parmeshwaran (Dy. Manager - Business Development) Mobile: +968-99857088
    E-mail: jeevan@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Sangeeta Kundnani (Line Sales Manager) Mobile: (968)-99359389
    E-mail: sangeeta@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Bimal P. (Manager-Doc.) Mobile: +968-92120611
    E-mail: bimal@sharafoman.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Manoj Nayar (Shipping Manager) Mobile: +968-93203660
    E-mail: manojnayar@sharafoman.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Shakila AL Bulushi (Sr. Executive) Mobile: +968-92430215
    E-mail: shakilaso@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Surjit Singh (Finance Manager) Mobile: (968)-99851148
    E-mail: surjit@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sampath (Senior Accountant) Mobile: (968)-96348414
    E-mail: sampath@sharafoman.com