分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Kuwait

    KUWAIT
    下载      国定假日查询
  • KUWAIT
    Sharaf Shipping Company W.L.L P.O. Box. 4270, Hawalli 32014, Kuwait. Laila Gallery Tower, 10th Floor, Salem Al Mubarak Street, Hawalli 32014, Kuwait
    TEL: (965-25) 749620/21/22
    FAX: (965-25) 749625
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Prajod Unni (Line Manager) Mobile: +965-94403714
    E-mail: prajod@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Charu Bhalla (Customer Service Manager) Tel: +965-25765921
    Mobile: +965-97229200
    E-mail: charu@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Imran Khan (Executive - Sales/Marketing) Tel: +965-25765955
    Mobile: +965-99185379
    E-mail: imran@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Farid Gazi (Executive - Customer Service) Tel: +965-25765954
    Mobile: +965-66194178
    E-mail: ops@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Legi Philips (Executive - Operations and Equipment Control) Tel: +965-25765913
    Mobile: +965-66194178
    E-mail: ops@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Girija Ajay (Executive - Export Documentation) Tel: (965-25) 765905
    Mobile: (965-94) 026225
    E-mail: girija@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation  Noela Fernandes (Executive - Export Documentation) Tel: +965-25765957
    Mobile: +965-66433642
    E-mail: noela@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Anil Kumar (Chief Accountant) Tel: (965-25) 765933
    Mobile: (965-99) 691908
    E-mail: aniltn@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Renjini Chandran (Line Accounter) Tel: (965) 25765938
    Mobile: (965) 55125135
    E-mail: renjini.c@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Mathew (Line Accountant) Tel: +965-25765935
    Mobile: +965-60020606
    E-mail: mathew@sharafkuwait.com
    I.T Mr. Sachin (I.T Incharge) Tel: (965-25) 765927
    Mobile: (965-97) 136435
    E-mail: sachin@sharafkuwait.com