分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Jordan

    AMMAN
    下载      国定假日查询
  • AMMAN
    . P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan
    TEL: (962-6) 5695990
    FAX: (962-6) 5688245
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Mohanned Sa'ad Bataineh (General Manager) Tel: +962-79-8201500
    E-mail: mohanned@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Yasser Yousef Khoury (Line Manager) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-9601199
    E-mail: yasser@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Mutasem Haija (District Sales Manager) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-9100019
    E-mail: mutasem@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Oraib Muhsen Al-Qahwaji (Deputy CS Manager) Tel: 96265695990
    E-mail: oraib@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Safa'a Mahmoud Ahmad (Senior Customer Service) Tel: 96265695990
    E-mail: safaa@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Riham Al Bitar (Senior sales Executive) Tel: 96265695990
    E-mail: riham@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Sahar Sulaiman (Customer Service Excutive) Tel: 96265695990
    E-mail: Sahar@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Adnan Amouri (Operation Manager - Aqaba office) Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8201501
    E-mail: adnan@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Sanaa Azab (Documentation Manager Documentation Manager) Tel: (962) 65695990
    E-mail: sanaa@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Raed Nart Hakouz (Deputy Documentation Manager) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-77-9752751
    E-mail: raed@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kamal Bajes Hamdan (Delivery Order Head) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: +962-79-7171996
    E-mail: kamal@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mr.Rashid Zghoul (EQC Executive) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-8935890
    E-mail: Rashidz@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohamed Hawamleh (Assitant Operation Executive- Aqaba office) Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8709813
    E-mail: operation@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Zahid Mahmood (Finance Manager) Tel: (962)-6-5695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-8415152
    E-mail: zahid@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Ahmad Mohammad Hani (Chief Accountant) Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-6652465
    E-mail: accounts@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Mohammed Sakejha (Executive Accountant) Tel: 962 6 5695990
    E-mail: mohammeds@diamondjordan.com