分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Djibouti

    DJIBOUTI
    下载      国定假日查询
  • DJIBOUTI
    Djibouti Shipping Services SARL 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti.
    TEL: (253) 21-354640
    FAX: (253) 21-354660
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Shan Gunasekeran (General Manager) Tel: 253-77828398
    E-mail: shan@dssdjibouti.com
    Operations Mr. Sam Kurian (Operations Manager) Tel: 253-77315831
    E-mail: sam@dssdjibouti.com
    Operations Mr. Mohamed Adel (Operation Executive) Tel: 253-77733000
    E-mail: adel@dssdjibouti.com
    Equipment Mr. Mohamed Kader (Executive - EQ control) Tel: 253-77863005
    E-mail: mohamedkader@dssdjibouti.com
    EXP.DOC & CS Mrs. Amal Issa (Executive - Export Docs+CS) Tel: 253-77814142
    E-mail: amal@dssdjibouti.com
    EXP. DOC Mr. Mohamed Hassan (Executive - Export Docs) Tel: 253-77819881
    E-mail: mohamedhassan@dssdjibouti.com
    IMP. DOC Mr. Mahad Aden (Executive - Import Docs) Tel: 253-77168177
    E-mail: mahadaden@dssdjibouti.com
    IMP DOC & CS Ms. Fatouma Issa (Executive - Import Docs+CS) Tel: 253-77200044
    E-mail: fatouma.issa@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Mrs. Amina Idriss (Senior Executive - Finanance) Tel: 253-77050536
    E-mail: amina@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Ms. Mouna Souleiman (Executive - Finanance) Tel: 253-77827885
    E-mail: mounasouleiman@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Mr. Hassan Mawkaribu (Finance Manager) Tel: 253-77686749
    E-mail: hassan@dssdjibouti.com