分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • United Arab Emirates

    ABU DHABI DUBAI
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ABU DHABI
    Sharaf Shipping Agency LLC Sky Tower, 33rd Floor, Al Reem Island - Abu Dhabi
    TEL: (971-2)6710700
    FAX: (971-2)6710380
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Abdul Rahman (General Manager) Tel: (971)24149301
    Mobile: (971)50-6141739
    Fax: (971)26710380
    E-mail: arahman@sharafad.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Nikhil Thampi (Sales Manager) Tel: (971)2-4149340
    Mobile: (971)50-4432378
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: nikil@sharafad.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Mohammed Yunus (Asst.District Sales Manager) Tel: (971)-2-4149343
    Mobile: (971)-50-4449386
    Fax: (971)-2-6710380
    E-mail: mohammed@sharafad.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Sarfaraz Dakhwe (Sr.Customer Service Executive) Tel: (971)-2-4149349
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: sarfaraz@sharafad.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Capt. Sumit Thapar (Assitant General Manager- Operation) Tel: (971)-2-4149310
    Mobile: (971)-50-6130192
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: capt.s.thapar@sharafad.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Madhu Kizhakkanpatt (Asst.Manager) Tel: (971)-2-4149334
    Mobile: (971)-506141709
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: madhu@sharafad.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Bryan Austria (Operations Assistant) Tel: (971)-2-4149328
    Fax: (971)-2-6710380
    E-mail: bryan@sharafad.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Sherry Mae (Import Documentation Executive) Tel: (971)-2-6710700
    Fax: (971)-2-6710380
    E-mail: sherry@sharafad.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Ganapathy Subramanian (Export Documentation Executive) Tel: (971)-2-4149326
    Fax: (971)-2-6710380
    E-mail: ganapathy@sharafad.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Shivaramkrishnan (Senior Finance Manager) Tel: (971)-2-4149320
    Mobile: (971)-50-6130189
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: shiva@sharafad.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Siju Paul (Sr. Accounts Supervisor) Tel: (971)-2-4149369
    Mobile: (971)-55-2502143
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: sijupaul@sharafad.com
    I.T. Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan (System Executive) Tel: (971)4-3130638
    Mobile: (971)55-4714950
    Fax: (971)2-6710380
    E-mail: lakshmi@infodynamic.net