分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Russia

    ST. PETERSBURG
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ST. PETERSBURG
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC office 505, lit. "A", block 2, d. 22, BC MegaPark, Zastavskaya Str, St. Petersburg, 196006
    TEL: +7(812)4493390
    FAX: +7(812)4493391
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Allen Wu (Managing Director) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext. 150
    E-mail: allenwu@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko (General Manager) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.101
    E-mail: Kostyuchenko@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Maxim Aristov (Chief Accountant) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.104
    E-mail: Aristov@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Marina Harlova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.114
    E-mail: Harlova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Natalia Kuznetsova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.117
    E-mail: KuznetsovaN@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Mr. Anatoly Protasovickiy Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.113
    E-mail: Protasovickiy@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Darya Kustova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.133
    E-mail: Kustova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Legal Adviser Ms. Elena Valyushkina Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.112
    E-mail: Valyushkina@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Lidia Poryadina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.107
    E-mail: Poryadina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Vera Ferlei (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.105
    E-mail: Ferlei@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Mariya Parnak Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.123
    E-mail: Parnak@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Elena Modenova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.125
    E-mail: Modenova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Elena Soboleva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.103
    E-mail: Soboleva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Svetlana Bakhtiyarova (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.122
    E-mail: Bakhtiyarova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Natalia Pismarova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.124
    E-mail: Pismarova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Maria Prokopeva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.121
    E-mail: Prokopeva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Alexandra Pushkina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.102
    E-mail: Pushkina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko Tel: (7)-921-889-6106
    E-mail: Feeder@ru.yangming.com