分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Russia

    ST. PETERSBURG
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ST. PETERSBURG
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC office 505, lit. "A", block 2, d. 22, BC MegaPark, Zastavskaya Str, St. Petersburg, 196006, Russia
    TEL: +7(812)4493390
    FAX: +7(812)4493391
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Tim Tseng (Managing Director) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext. 150
    E-mail: TimTseng@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko (General Manager) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.101
    E-mail: Kostyuchenko@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Maxim Aristov (Chief Accountant) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.104
    E-mail: Aristov@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Marina Harlova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.114
    E-mail: Harlova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Ilmira Yusupova Tel: (7-812)-4493390, ext. 116
    E-mail: Yusupova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Natalia Kuznetsova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.117
    E-mail: KuznetsovaN@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Mr. Anatoly Protasovickiy Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.113
    E-mail: Protasovickiy@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Anna Kizhevyatkina Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.133
    E-mail: Kizhevyatkina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Elena Karchevskaya Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.134
    E-mail: Karchevskaya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Office administrator Ms. Mariya Parnak Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.111
    E-mail: Parnak@ru.yangming.com
    Legal Adviser Ms. Elizaveta Medvedeva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.112
    E-mail: Medvedeva@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Lidia Poryadina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.107
    E-mail: Poryadina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Mr. Aleksey Domnyshev Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.119
    E-mail: Domnyshev@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Oksana Ostrovka Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.120
    E-mail: Ostrovka@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Mr. Andrey Berdikov Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.126
    E-mail: Berdikov@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com Transhipment@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Vera Ferlei (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.105
    E-mail: Ferlei@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Svetlana Sloeva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.127
    E-mail: Sloeva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Yulia Ivanova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.123
    E-mail: Ivanova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Elena Modenova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.125
    E-mail: Modenova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Valentina Li Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.128
    E-mail: Li@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Elena Soboleva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.103
    E-mail: Soboleva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Svetlana Bakhtiyarova (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.122
    E-mail: Bakhtiyarova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Natalia Pismarova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.124
    E-mail: Pismarova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Maria Terentieva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.121
    E-mail: Terentieva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Olga Suhomesova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.118
    E-mail: Suhomesova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Alexandra Pushkina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.109
    E-mail: Pushkina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Irina Antonova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.115
    E-mail: Antonova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Ekaterina Razova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.106
    E-mail: Razova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Svetlana Khalezova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.108
    E-mail: Khalezova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Aleksey Domnyshev Tel: (7)-9313635696
    E-mail: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko Tel: (7)-921-889-6106
    E-mail: Feeder@ru.yangming.com