分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Portugal

    LISBON PORTO
    下载      国定假日查询
  • LISBON
    Ibero Linhas Transportes limitada Urbanizacao Da Matinha Rua 2 - Edificio Verde - 2º Esq 1950-073 Lisboa Portugal
    TEL: (351-21) 3895-500
    FAX: (351-21) 3920-012
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Portugal General Manager Mr. Luis Antunes E-mail: Luis.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
    Portugal Business Manager Mr. Paulo Henrique E-mail: Paulo.henrique@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export / Import Ms. Paula Pires E-mail: Paula.pires@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Mr. Alexandre Gomes E-mail: Alexandre.gomes@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Ms. Sonia Alain E-mail: Sonia.alain@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Ms. Ana Berling E-mail: Ana.berlinga@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Container Control /Operations manager Mr. Augusto Rosário E-mail: Augusto.rosario@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Container control Mr. Luis Monteiro E-mail: Luis.monteiro@iberolinhas.pt