分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Netherlands

    ROTTERDAM
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ROTTERDAM
    Yang Ming (Netherlands) B.V. Albert Plesmanweg 61D, 3088 GB Rotterdam, The Netherlands (Office hours: Monday – Friday 08:30 – 17:00)
    TEL: 31-883088100
    FAX: 31-883088101
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Customer Service Import E-mail: import-doc@nl.yangming.com
    Customer Service Export E-mail: export-doc@nl.yangming.com
    Container Control and Export Operations E-mail: eqt@nl.yangming.com
    Discharge Operations & Transhipment E-mail: import-operation@nl.yangming.com
    Logistics E-mail: inland-logistics@nl.yangming.com
    Cargo Claims E-mail: cargoclaims@nl.yangming.com
    Accounting & Finance E-mail: generalacc@nl.yangming.com
    Human Resource E-mail: hr@nl.yangming.com
    Marine Back office (Inchcape Shipping Services) E-mail: marine@nl.yangming.com; iss.rotterdam@iss-shipping.com
    After office hours contact
    Management Ms Jolene Chiu (Managing Director) Mobile: +31-6-14728675
    E-mail: j.chiu@nl.yangming.com
    Business Mr Leon van Waardenberg (Deputy Sales Executive) Mobile: +31-6-20422993
    E-mail: l.vanWaardenberg@nl.yangming.com
    Management, Business Mr Thomas Salemink (Deputy General Manager) Mobile: +31-6-50518737
    E-mail: t.salemink@nl.yangming.com
    Customer Service Export & Import Mr. Jelle van Dijk (Manager) Mobile: +31-6-20423016
    E-mail: j.vandijk@nl.yangming.com
    Equipment & Export Operation Mr. Frans de Groot (Manager) Mobile: +31-6-20414876
    E-mail: f.degroot@nl.yangming.com
    Equipment & Export Operation Mr. Marco Leidner (Deputy Manager) Mobile: +31-6-28381391
    E-mail: m.leidner@nl.yangming.com
    Logistics, Import Operation & Transshipment Mr. Leon van der Helm (Manager) Mobile: +31-6-12687396
    E-mail: l.vanderhelm@nl.yangming.com
    Import Operation & Transshipment Ms. May Cheung (Deputy Manager) Mobile: +31-6-24473244
    E-mail: may.cheung@nl.yangming.com
    IT(EDI) Ms. Kate Wang (Manager) Mobile: +31-6-20832159
    E-mail: kate.yc.wang@nl.yangming.com
    Marine Back Office (Inchcape Shipping Services)  Water Clerk on Duty, 24 hrs Tel: +31-10-2951111
    E-mail: iss.rotterdam@iss-shipping.com