分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • United Kingdom

    BELFAST FELIXSTOWE GLASGOW LONDON
    下载      国定假日查询
  • BELFAST
    Johnson Stevens (Ireland) Ltd. Seaview House, 7 Westbank Rd. , Belfast Habour Estate, Belfast , BT3 9JL, Northern Ireland
    TEL: (44-2890)-781762
    FAX: (44-2890)-781772
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Julian Hollywood (Managing Director) Tel: (44 28) 90781762
    Mobile: (44 7711105275)
    E-mail: J.hollywood@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Management Mr. Bryan Wallace (General Manager) Mobile: (44 7885992166)
    E-mail: B.wallace@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Sales Mrs. Sarah Reid (Sales Manager) Mobile: (44-79-77)-880320
    E-mail: s.reid@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Internal Sales Mrs. Helen McCormick E-mail: h.mccormick@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Imports Mrs. Geraldine Hall E-mail: g.hall@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Exports Mr. Paul Monaghan E-mail: p.monaghan@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Exports Mr. Neil McMillan E-mail: n.mcmillan@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Equipment/Imports Mr. Tim Mckillen E-mail: t.mckillen@johnsonstevens.co.uk
    Finance Mrs. Ioana Fundu E-mail: i.fundu@johnsonstevens.ie