分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Russia

    NOVOROSSIYSK
    下载      国定假日查询
  • NOVOROSSIYSK
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC office 2-4, d. 16A, Svobody Str., BC Europe, Krasnodar region, Novorossiysk, 353900 Russia
    TEL: +7(8617)309929
    FAX: +7(8617)309929
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko (Head of branch) Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 20
    E-mail: slesarenko@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Alla Illiadis Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 13
    E-mail: ilyadis@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Irina Sagirova Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 18
    E-mail: Sagirova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Mr. Georgiy Gvaniya Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 15
    E-mail: Gvaniya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Olga Morozova Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 17
    E-mail: Morozova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Mr. Alexey Perepelkin Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext.21
    E-mail: perepelkin@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Ms. Anastasiya Sannikova Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 12
    E-mail: Sannikova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Alexey Perepelkin Tel: (7)-8617309929
    E-mail: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko Tel: (7)-9218896106
    E-mail: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Diana Garova Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 14
    E-mail: garova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Alena Selyanina Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 19
    E-mail: Selyanina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: export-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Elena Polynko Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 16
    E-mail: Polynko@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: export-novo@ru.yangming.com