分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Romania

    BUCHAREST CONSTANTA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • BUCHAREST
    Team Logistic Specialists SRL 6, ZBORULUI STR., CONSOLA BUILDING 3RD FLOOR, 3RD DISTRICT 030595 - BUCHAREST
    TEL: (40-21)3233173/(40-21)3233180
    FAX: (40- 21) 3238799
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Customer Service (Outbound) Mrs Andra GEANTA (CS Specialist) Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 751 162 813
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    E-mail: andra@tls-romania.com
    Customer Service (Inbound) Miss Cristina DOBRE (CS Specialist) Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 757 025 110
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    E-mail: cristinam@tls-romania.com
    Documentation export Miss. Ana-Maria PASOL (Documentation Specialist) Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 743 998 877
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    E-mail: anamariap@tls-romania.com
    FRT Quality Control(Inbound) Miss. Valentina DESCULTU (FRT Specialist) Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 754 220 000
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    E-mail: valentina@tls-romania.com
    FRT Quality Control (Outbound) Miss Ramona LUCAN (FRT Specialist) Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 754 041 111
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    E-mail: ramona@tls-romania.com
    Financial Ms. Nona DINCA (Manager) Tel: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Mobile: (40) 722980981
    Fax: (40 31) 425 09 45
    E-mail: nona@tls-romania.com
    IT Mr. Daniel STOICA (Manager) Tel: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Mobile: (40) 745144850
    Fax: (40 31) 425 09 45
    E-mail: daniel@tls-romania.com