分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Georgia

    POTI TBILISI
    下载      国定假日查询
  • POTI
    Caucasus Shipping Agency LLC 47 D.Agmashenebeli Ave. 4400, Poti, Georgia
    TEL: +995 32 247 35 35
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Mrs Cicek Boydas (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Mrs Salome Kuntelia Tel: 995 493 274836 ; 274837 
    E-mail: salome.kuntelia@csageorgia.com
    Remark: Documentation
    LOGISTICS Mr. Vitaly Kogan (Operations Manager) Tel: 995 32 247 35 35 (ext. 06320)
    Mobile: 995 593 313 882
    E-mail: vitaly.kogan@csageorgia.com
    LOGISTICS Mrs. Irina Koltsa Tel: 995 32 247 35 35 (ext. 06323)
    E-mail: irina.koltsa@csageorgia.com
    Remark: Equipment
    MANAGEMENT Mrs Nilay Ocali (Assistant Manager) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING  Levent Ates Guner (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mrs Esra Yanmaz Ozdamar Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    E-mail: esra.yanmaz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Mr Goksan Akan (Line Manager) Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06300
    Mobile: +995 599 999 440
    E-mail: goksan.akan@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Mr Goksan Akan (Line Manager) Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06300
    Mobile: +995 599 999 440
    E-mail: goksan.akan@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms Rusudan Jguburia (Commercial Manager) Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06304
    E-mail: Rusudan.JGUBURIA@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms Maia Beltadze (Commercial Manager) Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06319
    E-mail: Maia.BELTADZE@csageorgia.com