分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Bulgaria

    VARNA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • VARNA
    Seabridge Agencies Ltd. 40, Graf Ignatiev Street, Varna 9000, Bulgaria
    TEL: (359- 52) 818150
    FAX: (359- 52) 818160
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Nikolai Bozhilov E-mail: nikolai.bozhilov@unimasters.com
    Line Manager Mrs. Vidlena Ravanova Tel: + 359 52 818 153
    Mobile: +359 887 312 170
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: vidlena.ravanova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Sales Mrs. Margarita Prodanova (Sales Manager) Tel: + 359 52 818 151
    Mobile: +359 887 711 319
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: margarita.prodanova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Financial Control Mrs. Darina Gatsova Tel: + 359 52 818 157
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: darina.gatsova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Export Documentation Mrs. Diana Markova - Zhekova Tel: + 359 52 818 155
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: diana.markova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Booking Control Mrs. Denitsa Ivanova Tel: + 359 52 818 156
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: denitsa.ivanova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Customer Service Mrs. Silvia Kalafirova Tel: + 359 52 818 154
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: silvia.kalafirova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Customer Service - Import Mrs. Vanya Popova Tel: + 359 52 818 159
    Mobile: +359 882 762 037
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: vanya.popova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Container Control Mr. Lyubomir Stoyanov Tel: + 359 52 818 158
    Mobile: +359 885 702 036
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: lyubomir.stoyanov@seabridge-agencies.com
    Sales  Sales team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: sales@seabridge-agencies.com
    Export  Export Team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: export@seabridge-agencies.com
    Import  Import Team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    E-mail: import@seabridge-agencies.com