分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Philippines

    CEBU DAVAO GENERAL SANTOS MANILA
    下载      国定假日查询
  • CEBU
    Yang Ming Shipping Philippines, Inc. Unit 604 6th Floor, Keppel Center, Samar Loop cor. Cardinal Rosales Avenue, Central Business Park, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
    TEL: (032) 261-0664/261-0654/261-0657/261-0659
    FAX: (032) 261-0657
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Branch Manager Ms. Cristina Otarra Mobile: (+63) 09988468455
    E-mail: cristy@ph.yangming.com
    Documentation/Booking Ms. Rossel Alipin Mobile: (+63) 09235192959
    E-mail: rossel@ph.yangming.com
    Sales - Export Mr. Luisito Añosa Mobile: (+63) 09988468456
    E-mail: luisito@ph.yangming.com
    Sales - Import Ms. Janet Arcenal Mobile: (+63) 09994937679
    E-mail: janet@ph.yangming.com
    CS/Marketing Assistant Export Ms. Risell Tarca Mobile: (+63) 09976255400
    E-mail: risell@ph.yangming.com
    Operations in Charge Mr. Rodel Ryan Ruales Mobile: (+63) 09236405194
    E-mail: ryan@ph.yangming.com
    Customer Service - Import Ms. Charie Bunado Mobile: (+63) 09420626748
    E-mail: charie@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Diodelyn Paradero Mobile: (+63) 09977006568
    E-mail: diodelyn@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Rubie Mandal Mobile: (+63) 09397740504
    E-mail: rubie@ph.yangming.com