分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Cambodia

    PHNOM PENH
    下载      国定假日查询
  • PHNOM PENH
    Kerry Logistics (Cambodia) Pte Ltd The iCON Building, Unit No. 18-E1, 216, Norodom Blvd, Sangkat Tonle Bassac Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    TEL: +855 23 222 711/ 12 / 13 / 14
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Wayne Chang (Owner’s Representative) Tel: +855 89 962 221
    E-mail: waynechang@yangming.com
    Management Ms. Heng Sophea (Asst. General Manager) Tel: +855 12 65 1919
    E-mail: heng.sophea@kerrylogistics.com
    Import Ms. Duy Soukheang (Operation/Customer Service) Tel: +855 92 668 817/ +855 69 670 905
    E-mail: Soukeang.Duy@kerrylogistics.com
    Import/Export Equipment Mr. Hou Seyla (Equipment control) Tel: +855 10 824 597
    E-mail: Seyla.Hou@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Ny Finy (Operation/Customer Service Manager) Tel: +855 81 898 983
    E-mail: Finy.Ny@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Chhour Soklin (Operation/Customer Service Officer) Tel: +855 95 810 504 / +855 69 880 876
    E-mail: Soklin.Chhour@kerrylogistics.com
    Marketing Mr. Sito Sot (Sales Manager) Tel: +855 95 777 818 / +855 61 991 616
    E-mail: Sito.sot@kerrylogistics.com
    Marketing Ms. Keo Moniroth (Sales Executive) Tel: +855 15 225 334 / +855 95 99 13 13
    E-mail: Keo.moniroth@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Heng Kolyan (Account Executive) Tel: +855 77 51 2727
    E-mail: kolyan.heng@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Mom Romdoul (Assistant) Tel: +855 17 499 107
    E-mail: Mom.Romdoul@kerrylogistics.com