分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Hong Kong

    HONG KONG
    下载      国定假日查询
  • HONG KONG
    Yang Ming Line (Hong Kong) Ltd 22 Floor, Ever Gain Plaza, Tower 1, 88 Container Port Road Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
    TEL: (852)-31893888
    FAX: (852)-31893600
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Managing Director Mr. Stephen Wang Tel: (852)-31893301
    Fax: (852)-31893601
    E-mail: stephenwang@hk.yangming.com
    Vice President Mr. Andy Fan Tel: (852)-3189 3302
    Fax: (852)-31893601
    E-mail: andy.fan@hk.yangming.com
    Vice President Mr. Jefferson Kwok Tel: (852)-31893306
    Mobile: (852)-92629204
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    E-mail: jefferson.kwok@hk.yangming.com
    USA Trade Department Mr. Jefferson Kwok Tel: (852)-31893306
    Mobile: (852)-92629204
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    E-mail: jefferson.kwok@hk.yangming.com
    Europe Trade Department Mr. Bonnie Wong Tel: (852)-31893435
    Mobile: (852)-97325130
    E-mail: bonnie.wong@hk.yangming.com
    Asia Trade Department Ms. Esther Ip Tel: (852)-31893305
    Mobile: (852)-96241604
    Fax: (852)-31893631
    E-mail: esther.ip@hk.yangming.com
    Business (Inward) Department Mr. S. H. Yung Tel: (852)-31893347
    Mobile: (852)-90409004
    E-mail: sh.yung@hk.yangming.com
    Operations Department Mr. K.P. Tao Tel: (852)-31893314
    Mobile: (852)-93686426
    E-mail: kptao@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Cargo Mr. K.C. Lau Tel: (852)-31893468
    Mobile: (852)-9193 3088
    E-mail: kc.lau@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Equipment Mr. K.P. Tao Tel: (852)-31893314
    Mobile: (852)-93686426
    E-mail: kptao@hk.yangming.com
    Marine Operation/Vessel Bunkering Mr. William Wong Mobile: (852)-94899054
    E-mail: yml-boarding@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Boarding Mr. William Wong Tel: (852)-31893471
    Mobile: (852)-93122639
    E-mail: william.pt.wong@hk.yangming.com
    Inward Documentation Department Ms. Nancy Chan Tel: (852) 31893322
    Fax: (852) 3189 3670
    E-mail: docimp@hk.yangming.com
    Outward Documentation Department Ms. Candy Chan Tel: (852)-31893415
    Mobile: (852)-96289031
    E-mail: candy.chan@hk.yangming.com
    Outward Documentation Department-Claims Ms. Lai Wai Man Tel: (852)-3189 3395
    Mobile: (852)-9756 1027
    E-mail: wm.lai@hk.yangming.com
    E.D.P. Department Mr. Wilson Lam Tel: (852)-31893368
    E-mail: wilson.lam@hk.yangming.com
    Accounting and Finance Department Ms. Amy Lau Tel: (852)-31893360
    Fax: (852)-31097580
    E-mail: amy.lau@hk.yangming.com