分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Uruguay

    MONTEVIDEO
    下载      国定假日查询
  • MONTEVIDEO
    Agencia Maritima Repremar S.A. Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay
    TEL: 598-29161336
    FAX: (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Fernando Pena (CEO) E-mail: fpena@repremar.com
    Management Mr. Capt. Daniel de Leon (General Manager) E-mail: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Diego Quesada (Manager) E-mail: dquesada@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Marcelo Azzarini E-mail: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Verónica Alves (Documentation Manager) E-mail: valves@repremar.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Virginia Misa (Assistant) E-mail: vmisa@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Virginia Cazet (Assistant) E-mail: vcazet@repremar.com
    Documentation Group E-mail: ymdocs@repremar.com
    Customer Service Mr. Marcelo Azzarini E-mail: ymcomercial@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Gustavo Monzón (IT Support) E-mail: gmonzon@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Nicolás Aversa (IT Manager) E-mail: naversa@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. María José Vega (CFO) E-mail: mjvega@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. Stella Da Costa (Head of Accounting) E-mail: sdacosta@repremar.com
    DA’s & Invoicing Ms. Jeanette Chaud (Head of Financial Dept.) E-mail: jchaud@repremar.com
    Operations Mr. Martín Pérez (Operations Manager) E-mail: mperez@repremar.com
    Documentation Mr. Martín Garcés (Head of Documentation) E-mail: mgarces@repremar.com