分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Uruguay

    MONTEVIDEO
    下载      国定假日查询
  • MONTEVIDEO
    Agencia Maritima Repremar S.A. Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay
    TEL: 598-29161336
    FAX: (598-2)-9161336 ext. 113
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Fernando Pena (CEO) E-mail: fpena@repremar.com
    Management Capt. Daniel de Leon (General Manager) E-mail: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Documentation Group E-mail: ymdocs@repremar.com
    Documentation Mr. Fernanda Mantegani E-mail: aperdomo@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Virginia Cazet (Assistant) E-mail: vcazet@repremar.com
    Documentation Mr. Martín Garcés (Head of Documentation) E-mail: mgarces@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Verónica Alves (Manager) E-mail: valves@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Gustavo Monzón (IT Support) E-mail: gmonzon@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Nicolás Aversa (IT Manager) E-mail: naversa@repremar.com
    Customer Service Mr. Andrea Techera E-mail: atechera@repremar.com
    Sales Group E-mail: ymcomercial@repremar.com
    Sales & Marketing Mr. Diego Quesada (Manager) E-mail: dquesada@repremar.com
    Sales & Marketing Mr. Marcelo Azzarini (Executive) E-mail: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. Stella Da Costa (Head of Accounting) E-mail: sdacosta@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. María José Vega (CFO) E-mail: mjvega@repremar.com
    DA’s & Invoicing Ms. Jeanette Chaud (Head of Financial Dept.) E-mail: jchaud@repremar.com
    Operations Group E-mail: ops@repremar.com
    Operations Mr. Gonzalo De Los Santos E-mail: gdelossantos@repremar.com
    Operations Mr. Rodolfo Moller E-mail: rmoller@repremar.com