分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Paraguay

    ASUNCION
    下载      国定假日查询
  • ASUNCION
    SWANSEA S.A. Avda. Aviadores del Chaco N° 2581 Edificio Sky Park, Torre 1, Piso 13 Oficina D, Asunción Parguay
    TEL: + 595-21-3289690
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Agency Manager  Daniel Agüero M. E-mail: daguero@swansea.com.py
    Documentation and Equipment Control  Martín Maldonado E-mail: mmaldonado@swansea.com.py
    Accounting  Cinthia Martinez E-mail: cmartinez@swansea.com.py
    Sales  Marcelo Azzarini E-mail: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Sales  Diego Quesada E-mail: dquesada@repremar.com
    DOC & equipment control  Veronica Alves E-mail: valves@repremar.com
    DOC & equipment control  Martin Garces E-mail: mgarces@repremar.com
    Invoicing & receivables  Jeanette Chaud E-mail: jchaud@repremar.com
    Accounting & Financial  Maria Jose Vega E-mail: mjvega@repremar.com
    Accounting & Financial  Stella Da Costa E-mail: sdacosta@repremar.com
    Operations  Capt. Daniel de Leon E-mail: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Operations  Martin Perez E-mail: mperez@repremar.com
    IT Department  Nicolas Aversa E-mail: naversa@repremar.com
    IT Department  Gustavo Monzon E-mail: gmonzon@repremar.com