分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Ecuador

    GUAYAQUIL
    下载      国定假日查询
  • GUAYAQUIL
    Marglobal S.A, (Agunsa, Ecuador) C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil, Ecuador.
    TEL: +593-4 3710888
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Marcelo Ramirez (General Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 EXT 192
    Mobile: +593-9-98151200
    E-mail: mramirez@marglobal.com
    Commercial Department E-mail: ymcomercial@marglobal.com
    Line Manager / Commercial Manager Mr. Fernando Donoso (Line Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 155
    Mobile: +593-9-98151112
    E-mail: fdonoso@marglobal.com
    Sales Ms. Estela Delgado Tel: 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 151
    E-mail: edelgado@marglobal.com
    Sales Ms. Gabriela Ramos (Senior Sales) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 152
    E-mail: gramos@marglobal.com
    Customer Service Import & Export Mr. Jorge Arroba Tel: 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 182
    E-mail: jarroba@marglobal.com
    Logistic and Customer Service Mr. Juan Carlos Villao Tel: +593- 4 3710888 EXT 152
    E-mail: jvillao@marglobal.com
    Operations Mr. Carlos Piza (Operations Manager) E-mail: cpiza@marglobal.com
    Equipement Mr. Javier Triviño Tel: +593-4-3710888 Ext 185
    E-mail: jtrivino@marglobal.com
    Documentation Ms. Ana Baquerizo (Chief Documentation) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 130
    Mobile: +593-9-95973726
    E-mail: abaquerizo@marglobal.com
    Finance Mr. Ivan Frias (Finance Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 111
    E-mail: ifrias@marglobal.com
    I.T. Mr. Pablo Salazar Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 175
    E-mail: psalazar@marglobal.com