分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Argentina

    BUENOS AIRES
    下载      国定假日查询
  • BUENOS AIRES
    Agencia Maritima Internacional S.A. 25 de Mayo 555 19th Floor (C1002ABK) Buenos Aires, Argentina
    TEL: (+54 11) 4310-2300
    FAX: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management  German Prieto (Commercial Manager) E-mail: gprieto@ocean.com.ar
    Operation Group Mail E-mail: baiop@ocean.com.ar
    Liner Operation  Martina Rodriguez Pelech (Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4404-0214
    E-mail: mrpelech@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Payable  Mariana Duarte Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2439
    E-mail: mduarte@ocean.com.ar / YMMAdmin@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable  Melanie Tarrio Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2470
    E-mail: mtarrio@ocean.com.ar / TesoreriaAyF@corpumar.net
    Accounts Receivable  Silvina Garcia Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    E-mail: sgarcia@ocean.com.ar / cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    IT Group Mail E-mail: baisys@ocean.com.ar
    IT Project Lider  Sebastian Favilla Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2459
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4447-5399
    E-mail: sfavilla@ocean.com.ar
    Management  Mariana Vinao (Line Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2402
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4945-7716
    E-mail: mvinao@amma.com.ar
    Sales Group Mail E-mail: sales@amma.com.ar
    Sales  Daiana Valentini (Sales representative) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2371
    Mobile: (+54 911)5587-0080
    E-mail: dvalentini@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service  Sofia Landin Oviedo Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2422
    Mobile: (+54 911) 7033-0681
    E-mail: sloviedo@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Group Mail E-mail: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Documentation  Christian Medio (Assistant) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2356
    E-mail: cmedio@amma.com.ar
    Documentation  Nicolas Balebona (Assistant) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2331
    E-mail: nbalebona@amma.com.ar
    Container Control Group Mail E-mail: containerlogistics@brings.com.ar
    Container Control  Diego Figuerola (Assistant) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2311
    E-mail: dfiguerola@ocean.com.ar