分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Panama

    PANAMA CITY
    下载      国定假日查询
  • PANAMA CITY
    C.B. Fenton & Co., S.A. International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 4845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama
    TEL: +507 202-0710
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Marco A. Guerra Tel: +507 66715428
    E-mail: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com
    Line Manager and Sales Executive Ms. Sandra Castañeda Tel: +507 64389037
    E-mail: sandra.castaneda@cbfenton.com
    Operations Mr. Rodrigo Sanchez Tel: +507 62270795
    E-mail: rodrigo.sanchez@cbfenton.com
    Finance & IT Mr. Jose O'Daly Tel: +507 65939817
    E-mail: jose.odaly@cbfenton.com
    Management Control Asssistant Mr. Luis García Tel: +507 2020734
    E-mail: luis.garcia@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Exp Ms. Rocío López Tel: +507 64389041
    E-mail: rocio.lopez@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Imp Ms. Cindell Castillo Tel: +507 2020739
    E-mail: cindell.castillo@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Imp Mr. Octavio Perez Tel: +507 2020730
    E-mail: octavio.perez@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Imp Counter (at MIT) Ms. Yrina Chatko Tel: +507 68383297
    E-mail: yrina.chatko@cbfenton.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Charlyn Palma Tel: +507 65886592
    E-mail: charlyn.palma@cbfenton.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Yarelkis Navarro Tel: +507 64388990
    E-mail: yarelkis.navarro@cbfenton.com