分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Costa Rica

    SAN JOSE
    下载      国定假日查询
  • SAN JOSE
    AGUNSA Costa Rica Alajuela, Rio Segundo, Juan Santamaría Airport 700 meters east, in Oficentro Plaza Aeropuerto, Local G2.
    TEL: (506) 4000-5523
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management  Jose Juan Mayen (General Manager) Tel: +502-2315-1300
    Mobile: +502-3024-9402
    E-mail: jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    Management  Luzania Carranza (Country Supervisor) Tel: +506-8399-4778
    E-mail: luzania@agunsacr.com
    Import Documentation & Customer Services  Keylin Castillo Tel: +506-8893-7442
    E-mail: importaciones@agunsacr.com
    Export Documentation & Equipment control  Ana Castro Tel: +506-7005-0272
    E-mail: acastro@agunsacr.com
    Sales  Ruth Barrientos Tel: +506-7179-3173
    E-mail: sales@agunsacr.com
    Finance  Luis Melendez (Manager) Tel: +507 6998-9542
    E-mail: lmelendez@agunsa.cl
    Accounting  Kimberly Escobar Tel: +506-4000-5523
    E-mail: kescobar@agunsacr.com
    Assistant accounting  Trinidad Henriquez Tel: +506-4000-5523
    E-mail: recepcion@agunsacr.com
    IT  Luis Herrera Tel: +506-6051-0840
    E-mail: lherrera@globalsystemsolutionscr.com