分公司与代理行

  • Search by  
  • Costa Rica

    SAN JOSE
    下载      国定假日查询
  • SAN JOSE
    AGUNSA Costa Rica Alajuela, Rio Segundo, Juan Santamaría Airport 700 meters east, in Oficentro Plaza Aeropuerto, Local G2.
    TEL: (506) 4000-5523
    FAX:
    Department Contact Person Contact No. / Email
    Management  Jose Juan Mayen (General Manager) Tel: +502 2315 1300
    Mobile: +502 3024 9402
    E-mail: jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    Sales  Daniel Morales Tel: +506 7179-3173
    E-mail: dmorales@agunsacr.com
    Customer Service & Import Documentation  Luzania Carranza Tel: +506 8399-4778
    E-mail: luzania@agunsacr.com
    Export Documentation & Equipment control  Ana Castro Tel: +506 7005-0272
    E-mail: acastro@agunsacr.com
    IT  Luis Herrera Tel: +50622969500
    E-mail: lherrera@globalsystemsolutionscr.com
    Pricing  Roxana Acosta E-mail: racosta@agunsacr.com
    Accounting  Kimberly Escobar E-mail: kescobar@agunsacr.com